Entrance hall / Living roomLiving room / General view
COZY STUDIO in Sunnyside/Queens, NY
Ospitato da Elena
Elena è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

In a very pleasant and safe area, Sunnyside / Queens a furnished and cozy room/studio, is ready for you. Is for rent for max 7 days, any season. Book in advance, please. Very comfortable to public transportation, 7 train, only 15 min of Manhattan. Wonderful opportunity to share with visitors from all around the country and from whole world my home and this wonderful neighborhood; to meet people from different cultures who like to travel and exchange ideas.

L'alloggio

YOU ARE WELCOME in NEW YORK, Sunnyside , Queens or Long Island City, on 7 train itinerary, at 46th street BLISS stop, 15 minutes of Manhattan, very safe area, a cozy apartment room, very clean and spacious room, with kitchen area and living room area, bedroom area and bathroom with bathtub, with one full size bed and with all necessary accessories, and more: clean towels, bed sheets, shower gels, shampoo, tooth paste, pots, plates, glasses, Italian coffee machine, refrigerator, microwave and private laundry in the building with elevator and security cameras system. Very welcoming place with warm personality.

Accesso ospiti

Very safe and clean building, with security video cameras, own key for the building entrance and own key for the apartment.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Available to offer help throughout your stay in NY, speaking English, Italian, Spanish, Romanian, French, Swedish and, under request, mobile phone at your disposal, unlimited international phone calls available for you during your trip in NY.
Internet + TV services offered.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Very pleasant and safe neighborhood, with Restaurants/ International Cuisine, Pubs, Banks, Supermarkets, Starbucks, McDonald, Wendy's, White Castle, Dunkin' Donuts, Theater, Nails, Facial, Hair Saloons, Liquor stores, parks areas.


Servizi
Ascensore
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 48 €
Deposito cauzionale 87 €
Prezzo per il weekend 122 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 08:00 - 13:00.
Check-out entro le 13:00

Parties and loud music NOT permitted. Respect the privacy of building's families. NO SMOKING & NO PETS for now. Spend your time pleasantly with respect for the world. Cozy place for awesome people. Recommended CHECK IN / CHECK OUT time between 8AM - 1PM & 8PM - 11PM !!!


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

28 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Judith
Ottobre 2017
Elena was atttentive to our every need. We were pleased with her well situated apartment. We enjoyed our stay.
Profilo utente di Elena
Risposta di Elena:
Thank you, Judith and Peter ! It was a real pleasure hosting you. Hope to see you again soon. Great couple, great people 3
Ottobre 2017

Profilo utente di Henry
Gennaio 2017
Tight but clean and cozy quarters. Can get a bit noisy from pipes but otherwise great location and place to stay to explore with the 7 line. Elena is super friendly and helpful and I can recommend her as a hostess and her place anytime!

Profilo utente di Cheng-An
Dicembre 2016
Elena is an excellent host. The location is very convenient (less than 3 minutes to 7 train) The studio is also very cozy.

Profilo utente di Marian
Dicembre 2016
This space suited our needs perfectly. It's proximity to the train, grocery stores and restaurants is very convenient. It is one of the nicest Air BnBs we have stayed in. It was amazingly clean and Elena is the perfect host. We would definitely book it again.

Profilo utente di Julie
Novembre 2016
Elena made us feel very welcome when we arrived at her home, she greeted us with lots of excitement and and big hug. We would definitely stay here again.
Profilo utente di Elena
Risposta di Elena:
Sweet couple and, was a pleasure to host you. From the deep of my heart, I hope to host you again. Thank you, Julie!
Novembre 2016

Profilo utente di Christina
Novembre 2016
Clean and cozy, nice neighborhood, easy walk to the 7 train. Easy check in/out. Gracious host. Will return.
Profilo utente di Elena
Risposta di Elena:
Thank you so much, Tina. Was a real pleasure to meet you, great couple. Hope to see you again...soon. 3
Novembre 2016

Profilo utente di Aidan
Settembre 2016
Thanks Elena for having us stay. Good access to the 7 Metro and safe area with lots of shops and restaurants nearby.
Profilo utente di Elena
Risposta di Elena:
Thank YOU...Maybe the next time, you'll let me know your arrival time before asking me to cancel your paid booking ;) giving me the chance to host you as always, and hand you personally the keys ;) As you know, in NY, time is money and we work 24/24...Communication is important ! I've tried to give you my best services and Thank you again for choosing my place! Sorry for delay with my answer at you feedback. I just had a surgery. See you soon. Maybe next time will be a better communication, now that we know each other ;) .THX
Settembre 2016

New York, New York, Stati UnitiMembro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Elena

Pleasant person, with very good communication skills , positive and optimistic, speaking multiple languages, family oriented, horoscope sign, CANCER.
I live for my family and I put passion in everything I am doing. Love traveling specially to Peru, Romania and Italy. Love music, all styles, just music. Depends of the moment but I enjoy every music at every time of the day or night. Love movies and playing with kids, I adore Italian and Peruvian food and I will like to have a house at the beach, peacefully place and a lot of green, flowers and sun. One of my best skills is connecting with people and love to have many friends. Always you have to learn something from any person and I am always having the glass view, half full. Smiling and being nice cost nothing . Hoping to have great experiences with airbnb and THANK YOU for having this opportunity of being the host of the world.

Lingue: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Norsk
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili