Jardin privatifZoom Jardin
3 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
3 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Età 2 - 12
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Fully-equipped flat, 70 sqm, renovated in 2014. The living room and one bedroom have direct access to the private garden of 40 sqm. Sunny all afternoon. A 4th person can be hosted. 3mn away from the Buttes-Chaumont park, 5mn walk from 2 metro station.


Charming and well-arranged apartment. Peaceful heaven-like garden, immediate relaxing ambiance as you walk thru. Enjoy !
Direct entry in the linving room with an open kitchen. Open bar with 4 confortable counter chairs.
Kitchen fully-equipped : coffee machine Nespresso and coffee press, bread toaster, Champion juicer (fruit & vegetable), Brita water filter & boiler, induction cooker, dishwasher, washing machine, plenty of kitchen utensil.
Linving room with a 3 seat sofa, pouffe, armchair, large TV screen, DVD/CD software, coffee table, wood bench in the entrance, library.
The bedroom with direct access on garden has a confortable bed 160x200cm, one little desk.
The other room has a one person bed (90x190cm), one desk. There is a futon that can host another person if needed.
The bathroom has a large shower "italian style shower". Separated WC aera.
You can eat outside in the garden (wood table + 4 chairs). There are various plants and flower that you can take care of if you wish. There is also a wood garden shed where you will find 2 relaxed garden chairs and a trampoline.
This is a secure garden as no one has access to it, except close neighboor. It communicate with a larger one - no access from outside.
People do know each other well in the building as they are mainly owner.

Accesso ospiti

You will have access to the entire flat exept one little room where I keep personal stuff.

Interazione con gli ospiti

A close friend of mine will welcome you and take care of you while your stay. A neighboor in the building can also deliver you assistance if needed.
We will be in contact thru mails, sms, WhatApp. I will be happy to help you at any time.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I have a female white cat and I will kindly ask you to feed her one time per day (petfood will be at disposal). She is shy as the beginnning while she doesn't know people then she can be affectionate. No need to care about her nature' needs : the garden is her kingdom ! She sleeps in the garden shed.
It would be great also if you could water plants in & out.
The flat can be a little noisy from time to time, except at night. The building is dating from mid-70' so noise is coming from pipe. Hopefully people above are charming and comprehensive.

Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Spese di pulizia 40 €
Deposito cauzionale 600 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto singolo, 1 letto basso

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Check-out entro le 11:00

Non smoking apartment (the garden is fine to smoke in if you wish).
No noise outside after 10pm.
Please stay in the private garden and be has careful has you would be for your own flat.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

soggiorno minimo 4 notti

3 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Maxime
Agosto 2017
Me and my kids had a great stay at Pascale's appartment. The place had everything we needed and is very pleasant (the garden & parking space are a real plus!) Communication with Pascale went very smooth and we got all the information we needed. Also the location is a plus, not too far from interesting places in the neighbourhood from Belleville and the centre from Paris is easily reached by the Metro nearby.

Profilo utente di Jane
Aprile 2017
We had a lovely stay at Pascale's apartment for 11 days. It was like staying at a friend's house, we felt very welcome and had a taste of the real Paris in an authentic Parisian family's home. Pascale's communication was excellent, kind and friendly, right from the initial booking, and she was immediately contactable the whole time we were there, despite being on holiday herself. We were welcomed by Pascale's lovely friend and shown around, and her neighbours were very helpful when we needed something. The apartment is clean, stylish and comfy, with a beautiful little garden,and it has a very chilled vibe. It had everything we could need, including toys and books for my son, and a super sweet cat. The apartment was in a great location, with a supermarket 2 mins away, a lovely park nearby, and multiple transport stops (bus & metro) very close. Don't hesitate to book Pascale's place if you're considering it!

Appartement conforme à la description, bien équipé, propre. Le jardin est très agréable (table, chaises, chaises longues). Quartier agréable, tout sur place et proximité du parc des Buttes Chaumont. A noter : l'entée du garage est très étroite, ainsi que l'entrée du box (nous y avons bien abimé une aile). Nous n'avons pas rencontré Pascale mais son ami nous a accueilli et bons contacts par mail et téléphone. Une adresse à recommander!

Parigi, FranciaMembro dal Febbraio 2014
Profilo utente di Pascale
Lingue: English, Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili