Apartment next to the city center
Ospitato da Maimune
Maimune è l'host.
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Looking for a place with character?
Modern, homely, child-friendly... a private place in a wonderful community in the middle of an emerging urban area? Then you are right!

L'alloggio

The apartment has a big eat-in kitchen, children- and sleeping room, bath and toilet.
There is a very large loft bed for grown- ups and one for children. If you have fear of heights, I can organize some mattresses to put at the floor. Further the sofa is very comfortable for sleeping.

Accesso ospiti

Children- toys and games in the flat are for use.

You can participate in courses given regularly in the in-house community room (e.g. yoga, dance, meditation...)

You can hang out at the community terrace and the yard.

Interazione con gli ospiti

You will find people in the house if you have questions or need milk.

Altre cose da evidenziare

In the living-house-project we are 23 adults, 6 children and 4 dogs in a very big house. There are shared apartments and single apartments. We have a very big terrace and yard. You will find nice and open-minded people to sit together at the evening time. We have many artists and musicians in our house, so it could be that you have a little concert in the house by surprise :-)
Sametime the House is big enough to sit in private and enjoy the atmosphere. The windows of the apartment are to the street with hardly any cars. So you have you private time whenever you feel to.

more pictures? (URL HIDDEN) ,


Servizi
Internet
Ascensore
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 20 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 30 €
Deposito cauzionale 1000 €
Prezzo per il weekend 120 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size, 2 letti bassi, 1 letto da bambino
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Ora del check-in: 08:00 - 20:00.
Check-out entro le 18:00

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

13 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Vítězslav
Maggio 2017
Thank u very much! It was very nice weekend : )

Profilo utente di Janaina Ferreira
Aprile 2017
Iris place is gorgeous, and have a great energy. We did not meet her, but all was perfect and we had a lovely stay.

Profilo utente di Amanda
Aprile 2017
The place was wonderful to stay at. A little further out than expected but good if you're okay with walking. Host was easy to contact. The wifi was the only downside

Profilo utente di Felix
Gennaio 2017
Maimune hat uns sehr nett empfangen, die Wohnung ist super und wir hatten ein tolles Silvester in Wien, wir kommen gerne wieder!

Profilo utente di Zhaoxi
Ottobre 2016
非常漂亮的房子。Maimune 相当好品味,无论是地毯画报还是海报照片,装饰品的摆设布置都很完美。同时,设施齐全,房间干净整洁,面积也挺大,总之住着非常舒服

Profilo utente di Nikos
Settembre 2016
Iris is a great host. Her apartment is beautiful! Bright, very clean and completely equippet. It's just outside of the city center (15 min with the metro) in a nice area, with many grosery stors and some nice restaurants in walking distance. We realy enjoyed our stay in Iris' place, espesially our litle daughter who realy loved it. We felt like home! I certainly recommend it.

Profilo utente di Raquel
Luglio 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Vienna, AustriaMembro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Maimune

Il quartiere

Annunci simili