View of space from queen bed areaDining Area
Atlanta Huge Lower Level Suite
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Private home with full basement (1700 sq ft) upscale neighborhood. 2 car parking area Living/Dining combination with 2 queen beds at rear of room. 1 bedroom with queen bed. Accommodate 3-5 guests. 1 Bath, mini-kitchen, exercise room and media room.

L'alloggio

Brick walkway leads from end of driveway to separate Security Door on the lower level

Accesso ospiti

Access available to all areas on basement level including media room

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am available and can be reached by phone or text. Work part-time and may be in and out of the front entrance.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Outside patio with chairs.


Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 86 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Prezzo per il weekend 151 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
2 letti matrimoniali queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 15:00

No Pets/No Smoking
Normal activities, Respectful of neighbors. No loud music in the driveway. Be sure to clean up prior to departure and deposit trash outside the unit.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

5 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Chris
Agosto 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di William
Luglio 2017
Ms. Shirley's place is a home away from home. Clean, quiet and accommodating for a family or a couple. Everything you need, including her awesome theater. Nice hot shower, comfortable beds, kitchenette with all the necessary items you need to cook a meal. Our family enjoyed staying there and would recommend it to anyone and everyone. We will definitely request to stay there again.

Profilo utente di Carlos
Giugno 2017
Nice, quiet, suburban location on the outskirts of Atlanta. The space was well kept, and the theater excellent. This was my first air bnb experience, and I would use her again.

Profilo utente di Pokam
Luglio 2016
The house was lovely! Very spacious and looks just as it does in person. I would stay here again if visiting the Atlanta area. It is about 20-30min from downtown Atlanta but worth the price. Neighborhood is very pretty and the houses are phenomenal. Great host!
Profilo utente di Shirley
Risposta di Shirley:
You ladies were exceptionally great guests. I am so glad you enjoyed the space, neighborhood and your Atlanta Conference. Thank you for taking such great care of my home. Your neatness, cleanliness and communication rate a 5-star in my book. You are certainly welcome to come back any time.
Luglio 2016

Profilo utente di Glenn
Marzo 2016
Amazing person & home. Shirley made me feel very comfortable .
Profilo utente di Shirley
Risposta di Shirley:
Thank you Glenn and Joseph. It was a pleasure hosting you at my home. You were great communicators and I look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Marzo 2016

Profilo utente di Tanisha
Febbraio 2016
Mrs. Shirley is a awesome person, and a wonderful host. Her house is absolutely amazing, and very spacial. She is genuinely kind, and very informative. I had the bottom section all to myself. Before I arrive she had a birthday card and a apple cider on the table. I could not ask for anything more. Again thanks Mrs. Shirley.

Atlanta, Georgia, Stati UnitiMembro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di Shirley

Originally from Detroit Michigan. Enjoy entertaining and travel. Plan for holiday gatherings. Take pride in my home. Love cooking.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili