Working marble fireplace
Charming Heritage House Parkdale
Ospitato da Kate
Kate è l'host.
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Charming three storey, 1 bedroom row house in Parkdale. This heritage house has been fully renovated with a modern open-concept design. Located near Queen and Dufferin, it's footsteps away from fabulous galleries, shopping and restaurants. Private garden. Working fireplace.

Master bedroom has queen sized bed and there is a pull out sofa on the second floor. Ideal for an individual or couple, but can sleep up to four people.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be available by email or phone. I will arrange getting keys to you through a friend.

Altre cose da evidenziare

There is lots of great nightlife within walking distance, but this is a quiet little alcove. Please respect the neighbours and keep the noise down after hours.


Servizi
Internet
Asciugatrice

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 70 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 60 notti

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Trish
Agosto 2016
I had a lovely time staying at Kate's quiet and beautiful home in the city. It was really a wonderful escape from the downtown bustle, while still being close to everything. Kate was a perfect and responsive host, and a pleasure to deal with during my stay. Highest recommendations!

Profilo utente di Fatima
Febbraio 2016
Kate is great host and we love her place . The location of her house is superb. We will for sure stay there in the future . Thank you kate

Profilo utente di Fatima
Gennaio 2016
Karen is an awesome host and her house is lovely. We enjoyed it very much and would stay anytime

Toronto, CanadaMembro dal Luglio 2013
Profilo utente di Kate

I live in Toronto Canada. I work for an art service business and have a keen interest in contemporary art.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili