Spacious Double Room with FREE parking & Wi-Fi.
Spacious Double Room with FREE parking & Wi-Fi.

Stanza privata

3 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Beautiful spacious, furnished room on ground floor with double bed and sofa bed if needed. Bathroom shared and located up stairs. FREE parking & Wi-Fi. Ideal as an overnight stop or short weekend getaway in suburban Nottingham.

L'alloggio

This large central heated room is on the ground floor is 1 of 3 in an end property. It has 1 double bed and 2 fold out beds if needed all with fresh duvet, pillows and fresh towels are provided, there is also storage drawers for clothes. The room is bright and airy with secure double glazing and opening windows overlooking the front of the property, there is a kettle a fridge with water, tea & coffee provided on your arrival. There is a communal bathroom at the top of the stairs and is cleaned twice a day. If you smoke there is various (smoking areas) in he back garden and can be used whenever you like. My husband and I plus 2 other rooms listed on Airbnb share the facilities with you, however we will ensure your privacy and personal needs if requested at all times. Our cat Trevor is not allowed in any Airbnb rooms and a latch on the inside and outside of the door ensures this. Observing this house rule is appreciated. The kitchen and dining room are always available for your use at all times however please appreciate although communal it is our home and personal living space.

Accesso ospiti

All amenities are accessible and shared. Usage of a printer & WIFI also available. Free parking at all times anywhere on the road, please respect neighbours driveways. All toiletries and towels are provided. Please feel free to make requests for anything else you may need as we will try to help. There is a comfortable seating and shelter in the back garden if you smoke or please just feel free to enjoy the garden space and the various seating areas provided. laundry service available.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Light - I work from home and my husband works until midday. There is usually someone present in the house daily however we are usually getting on with our own stuff as we work from home restoring furniture. Always feel free to access the garden gate and back door kitchen if we cant hear you knocking at the front. We are happy to answer any questions and can be contacted by phone but generally we just get on with it and expect our guests to do the same. Basically we are here if you need us but other than that just getting on with it yourself is what we prefer. Our home is your home feel free and relaxed to do as you please.

Altre cose da evidenziare

This room is on the ground floor, the bathroom is accessed upstairs and shared by other guests, it is cleaned twice daily. There is 1 fixed double bed and if requested 2 fold out beds with all bedding fresh on arrival for all guests or those wishing to share the room. Please email or text me if you have a request or a question as I will be happy to help you or negotiate with you over anything. I am very approachable and willing to be supportive whatever your request.
Please make use of the sheltered smoking area provided outside in the garden. There are various comfy seated areas for your use during your stay. We have a house cat Trevor he is not allowed in your room and a latch on either side of the door is provided to prevent Trevor's access. Please observe this request so all guests can be assured there are never any pet hairs or smoking in that area.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 11:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Alcuni animali domestici
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Self check-in: Portiere

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 16 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Prezzo per il weekend: 22 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto singolo, 2 divani letto

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 11:00

NO SMOKING IN THE GUEST ROOM. There is a comfortable outdoor smoking den with soft seating and electricity. Simple house rules, leave anywhere you have been as you found it.. Extra guests or unexpected friends wishing to stay over with you must be prearranged or permissions granted before they arrive and if they wish an overnight stay with you there is a charge.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

98 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Edward
Agosto 2017
Good value for money. Handy to have a fridge in the room.

Profilo utente di Katharina
Agosto 2017
Freundliche und hilfsbereite Gastgeberin! Saubere Unterkunft, es hat uns gut gefallen!

Profilo utente di Ea
Agosto 2017
Misschien niet goed gekeken maar verblijf was niet wat wij ervan verwachten. Erg vol huis en smal bed. Veel geluiden van andere personen die in het huis verbleven. Ze waren wel gastvrij.

Profilo utente di Gary
Agosto 2017
A very clean and comfortable stay. Ideal for what we wanted . A short notice too. Would recommend if in area.

Profilo utente di Hamish
Agosto 2017
Debra and Nick are such a fun and welcoming couple. I was only briefly stopping for the night, but we ended up chatting and laughing till 1am! The bed is comfy, the bathroom is lovely, the house is clean, you can use the kitchen if you need- it's perfect for anyone wanting a homely stay and a brilliant pair of hosts! 110% recommend.

Profilo utente di Sheila
Agosto 2017
A very basic run through of our room when we arrived and not shown where other amenities I.e bathroom was..we were left to do find this out ourselves. Was greeted at the door by owner with her hair in a towel and when I tried to get into the front door was shouted at from i side to give it a push as it gets stuck which we were not made aware of..husband finally came to open the door. . As bathroom was on another floor from our bedroom which we were not informed of before travelling to the property we had to leave and go and other accomodation as my husband couldnt manage the steep stairs. Left phone message for owner to say we would not be back as had to go d new accommodation but still have not had any response from her or apology. Very poor communication

Profilo utente di Brandon
Luglio 2017
Fantastic experience. First time at a BnB and it couldn't have gone better. Straight away you're greeted with a smile from Debra and Nic and given a pamphlet which has the list of "rules". None deemed silly. Was a fantastic experience. Loved talking with the hosts about their lives and they helped guide us to the correct transport to Nottingham centre as it was my first time in the area. Fantastic! x

Questo host ha 37 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Nottingham, Regno UnitoMembro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di DebraDebra è un Superhost.

I practice the sharing of knowledge and support to others, being helpful is important to me and I like to create good friendships and relationships based on mutual respect.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili