Vai al contenuto

Affordable, Comfortable, Accessable

Dyllan è un Superhost.
Dyllan

Affordable, Comfortable, Accessable

6 ospiti3 camere da letto3 letti1 bagno
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Casa intera
Casa: sarà a tua completa disposizione.
Dyllan è un Superhost.
I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.

My parents and I live right next to the property so we are always available to provide any assistance. The property is easily accessible as it is a 10-15 min. walk(for young and able persons as there is a hill and walking back might take some more time and energy) or a 2 min. drive away from the city center. It is a 5 min. drive away from the airport as well as the sea port. The beach is easily accessible as it is a 5 min drive away. Car rentals can be arranged if necessary.

Servizi

Cucina
Wi-fi
Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Shampoo

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 letto singolo

Disponibilità

Recensioni

11 recensioni
Precisione
5.0
Check-in
4.9
Valore
4.9
Comunicazione
4.8
Pulizia
4.7
Posizione
4.6
Profilo utente di Marthe
Marthe
agosto 2018
I would recommend Dyllan's place for travellers who want to have an enjoyable and comfortable stay in St. Lucia. Dyllan's place is very convenient. The environment is relaxing and close to family members. My family and I felt secure at Dyllan's, knowing at he and his family were…
Profilo utente di Katarzyna
Katarzyna
aprile 2018
It was all great apart some probs zwith an internet but noone comes here for surfing the net, Dylan himself was quick to answer all our question and very helpful so were Dylan s parents - warm, hospitable and open people as 99 % of St Lucian; The people and St Lucia itself was…
Profilo utente di Dionne
Dionne
febbraio 2018
The hospitality from Thomas and his wife is beyond description. This is definitely the best choice in St.Lucia! The house is fantastic with all your needs and much more, the hosts are incredible, the area is convenient. I will definitely be back. Thank you Thomas for everything…
Profilo utente di Luis
Luis
gennaio 2018
Great experience in Saint Lucia thanks to our host Thomas, the father of Dyllan Boulogne, who received us in Castries to take us to our location and gave us every facility that we needed. We all liked so much the house and the courtesy of Thomas. I absolutely recommend this…
Profilo utente di Laurie
Laurie
dicembre 2017
Location parfaite pour une visite de Castries et des environs. Le bus est à proximité. Un petit morne à monter et descendre pour atteindre l'arrêt de bus.
Profilo utente di Ryan
Ryan
febbraio 2017
A couple words come to mind 'Awesome' sums it up best. Great value for money, close to city, close to good people: Dyllan's family, thanks for coconut's and fish pie and cake excellent, from all biker's present.
Profilo utente di Michaela
Michaela
gennaio 2017
We would like to thank the nice, kind and super friendly couple - to Dyllan´s parents, who take care about guests. We had the most pleasant, comfortable and joyful stay in St. Lucia. Everything was amazing - from the quality of accommodation to the amazing approach of the…

Ospitato da Dyllan

Castries City, Saint LuciaMembro dal agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Dyllan
47 recensioni
Dyllan è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
i am a very outgoing person and a high school teacher by profession, i love the gym and exercise as well as meeting new people. i believe in providing a quality service for a fair price. From January 2017 I will be off island pursuing studies in Architecture. However, I will…
Interazione con gli ospiti
I live next door to the property so i am available anytime!
Lingue: English, Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: Flessibili
Check-out: 12:00
Check-in
Flessibili
Check-out
12:00

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni