Single Bedroom
Single room in 2-bed flat

Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This is a single bedroom (in a 2-bedroom flat). Living room, kitchen and bathroom also available for shared use with friendly couple. Flat is 5 minute walk to Leith Walk where many buses take you the short distance into the city centre.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

5 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sara
Ottobre 2015
My stay at Ade's was comfy. He is a very friendly host. it's basic, clean and you can use the kitchen and living room. I'd recommend staying here, especially if you are on a small budget :)

Profilo utente di Payal
Settembre 2015
Ade and Janice welcomed me to their place and made me feel so comfortable right from the moment I met them. The room was perfect for one person - room wise as well as location wise in the city. It was clean and comfortable like the rest of the flat. Very conveniently located and transit was fantastic any time of the day. Both of them also provided so much information about their city which made the visit so much more better - great conversations. I highly recommend them as perfect hosts. I stayed for 5 nights and couldn't have asked for a better place in all sense. Don't miss any opportunity in being their guest.

Profilo utente di August
Agosto 2015
Did not stay, and so could not comment.

Profilo utente di Martin
Agosto 2015
Ade was welcoming, information and relaxed, felt like I was staying with a friend. Immaculate place, great value good location, 10-15 walk from Edinburgh's centre

Profilo utente di Ann
Agosto 2015
I only stayed a day but had a very pleasant and comfortable time with Ade and Jan who made sure in advance that my duvet preference was catered for! A friendly and sociable couple who were able to share local knowledge and 1 or 2 Fringe tips. A nice quiet, clean appartment - this ticked all the boxes for me.

Membro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Ade

Il quartiere

Annunci simili