Large private backyard with artist's sculpture. Upstairs bedroom with one twin bed.


Intera casa/apt

10 ospiti

4 camere da letto

8 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 10 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Our house is ideal (and a steal) for group gatherings, offering 4 large bedrooms, one very large bathroom with walk-in shower, and a big backyard. A 2-minute walk to shops and restaurants on Warren Street.

L'alloggio

The house has an eclectic, creative vibe, with site-specific artwork integrated into the space. There is a large eat-in kitchen that is open to the living room, where you'll find a futon couch, a very comfy chaise, and a small dining table (along with an antique sewing machine, in case you need to do some quick mending). The kitchen has a small dining table as well; for large groups, the two tables can be merged to make one large eating area.

We have a lot of beds! There are two good-sized bedrooms downstairs, both of which have two twin beds and a dresser. The two bedrooms upstairs: One room has a twin bed. The other has two twin beds whose frames are hooked together to make a large queen size sleeping space. All the bedrooms are very simply furnished. The spacious bathroom is downstairs and features a huge walk-in shower.

Our house feels both renovated and rustic, because it is both of those things at once. For example, we have restored the original wide plank wood floors, and the bathroom and kitchen are new. But on the rustic side, we haven't gotten to painting the moldings and doors, and the bathroom mosaic is coming along beautifully but is still a work in progress. In fact, the whole house is a work in progress, from furnishings to finishes. Our rates are lower to reflect this. For bigger groups, you'll be hard pressed to beat our rates per person.

A note for warm-weather visitors: The house does not have central air. However, we have put in 3 portable a/c units in the living room and 2 bedrooms for summer months. Plus, we have lots of fans.

For cold-weather visitors: the heat works great! There is a thermostat that you can adjust as needed.

Also, this is a 2-family house, and the back porch is shared with our very nice tenants next door.

We love Hudson and had been looking for a getaway home here for several years. When we saw this house, we knew it was the one. We hope you enjoy it too.

Accesso ospiti

You'll have use of the entire house. There is a washer/dryer available in the house. You may use the backyard.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 4
Letti: 8
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 22 / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 44
Cauzione: 442
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend: 159 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 4
2 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

This is a non-smoking house.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

45 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Alex
Luglio 2017
Great value and space for the price.

Profilo utente di Susan
Marzo 2017
Cute, funky, wonderful location, spacious living room joining kitchen/dining area in a way that worked for a group of 6. The living room seating could have been more comfortable. A few blocks to both Hudson's downtown and to the bluffs over the river. Disappointments were that there is only one bath and a few missed amenities. Host was very communicative and helpful.

Profilo utente di Phillip
Marzo 2017
The house is a little quirky, was spacious, clean and comfortable for six people. Easy check-in and check-out.

Profilo utente di Anna
Febbraio 2017
Very clean, spacious and comfortable. Great host. Would definitely go back!

Profilo utente di Noam
Febbraio 2017
Accurately described, clean, comfortable and warm. Thanks

Profilo utente di Sarah
Gennaio 2017
It's a great space! The wifi works well, very clean, lots of room. Know that there is no TV, this was not a problem for my stay, but I see how it could be for someone else. Overall, awesome experience and reasonably priced!

Profilo utente di Erica
Novembre 2016
We rented this house for a family wedding. We needed a place with a ground floor bedroom and restroom for my grandfather who walks with a cane. The house was very spacious, much bigger than we needed, but worked out wonderfully as there was only a few steps to the front door. The place was clean, conveniently located to Warren street and a very short cab ride to the venue. It was comfortable and well stocked for our needs. My family loved the comfort of staying in a warm cozy house. If I need to travel to Hudson with a larger group again, this will be where we stay.

Questo host ha 2 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

New York, New York, Stati UnitiMembro dal Maggio 2012
Profilo utente di Sarah

I love to travel and love hosting travelers in my home. I've traveled to Turkey, China, Australia, Morocco, Mexico, and throughout Europe, but the country I feel closest to is Spain. Ever since living with an Andalusian family as a study abroad student, I've had a love for all things Spanish, especially paella, and this passion forms the basis of my livelihood as well (I own a business called I live in NYC with my husband and two daughters.

Besides Spain, I love cooking, reading, napping (siesta!), and meeting new people.

Lingue: Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili