spacious, airy loft room with lots of natural lightsingle bed, as it's normally the nanny's room - it could easily be a double room
Bright, simple Fulham loft w ensuite
Ospitato da Karin
Karin è l'host.
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Beautiful loft including ensuite bathroom and you can use our well-equipped kitchen downstairs. The room is very spacious and bright.

We've lived in the area for nearly 20 years and can give you tips for many local activities. Welcome!

L'alloggio

A simple but spacious loft room with a single bed, very privately tucked away at the top of our house with its own bathroom. Views over rooftops and gardens of Fulham.

Accesso ospiti

You can use our well-equipped family kitchen and laundry area, as well as our back garden.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We have two cats, so animal lovers are welcome!

We are in & out of the house, but would be delighted to help with directions and tips for Fulham and London. At times, you may have the whole house to yourself.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We're about 12 min walk/5 min bus ride from Fulham Broadway tube, or 15 min by bus from Clapham Junction train station.


Servizi
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet wireless
Cucina
Asciugatrice

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 21%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

4 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Julian
Agosto 2017
Karin's place is ideal for a solo traveller. It's about 3 minutes' walk from the nearest bus stop and a couple of small supermarkets. Fulham Broadway is about 15 minutes' walk or 5 minutes by bus, where there are better options for food shopping or eating out. The room is at the top of the house and has a pleasant view over the rooftops. The en-suite bathroom is quite small, with limited headroom, but useable. Karin is a welcoming host and allowed me the use of the kitchen during my stay, which was most appreciated.

Profilo utente di Maire
Agosto 2017
I had a wonderful stay at Karin's. Karin made me feel welcome and right at home. I highly recommend staying here, as Karin is a great host and will take good care of you.

Profilo utente di Emma
Luglio 2017
I had a great stay at Karin's. She and her husband were lovely and helpful. I would totally recommend it!

Profilo utente di Toby
Agosto 2015
A charming, quiet neighbourhood with a spacious room and cozy ensuite. Karin is a wonderful host.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di Karin

Hi, I'm originally Swedish and live in SW London with my family (one husband, three kids, two cats and a goldfish). I've worked across Europe, US and Asia and have old friends in many of the places I lived. I love experiencing new places or rediscovering old ones with friends and family. I'm a fairly independent traveller, but tips & advice from locals is always welcome to uncover the gems in the area.

Music is important to me, and I enjoy both modern, jazz and classical/opera. Going to concerts and gigs is a great way to get to know a new city and new friends.

Lingue: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français, Norsk, Svenska

Il quartiere

Annunci simili