Bedroom with double bedBedroom with double bed
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My home is in north part of Amsterdam, really quiet, spacious and safe, a nice place to take a good rest after a busy day of sightseeing. It takes 20 minutes by bus (runs 24hours) or bike from the central station, where the absolute centre of A'dam.

L'alloggio

My apartment is commodious and clean, 85 m2, situated in a white quiet residential building with 11 floors. There are 2 elevators available. The bus stop is 200 meters away. The big shopping center is just a few minutes walk. There are enough free parking places around the building (see one of the pic's).

I have 2 bedrooms. The small room (12 m2) is with a single bed (real high quality Boxspring), the big room (20m2) is with a double bed (electrical adjustable at head and foot) with two separate mattresses. One of these two bedrooms will be rent to you - the small room for one person and the big room for two or three (in this case a extra foldable single bed will be placed) persons.

High speed Wifi is available. 24 hours warm water. Free car parking.

Flexible check-in and check-out times in consultation with owner.

Rental includes use of the pivate bedroom and (shared) bathroom (if there is other guest). The bathroom with floor heating is new, luxurious and spacious. You are welcome to stay at the livingroom and feel free to use the refrigerator, make coffee or tea in the open kitchen. You might make a privilege of using the balcony which has sun the whole day.

You are welcome to contact me if you have any questions

Accesso ospiti

The entire apartment is accessible for the guests:
the private bedrooms
- the living room
- the kitchen
- the bathroom
- the balcony

Interazione con gli ospiti

One important reason to rent my apartment is because I like travel and meet people from the whole world, so a relaxed and nice conversation is appreciated when that's your wish too, afterall your privacy is more important than anything else. However, I'm quite often not at home due to my work. In that case, you will be the only person(s) at my home, then the whole apartment is private, just for you.

Altre cose da evidenziare

You can arrive at my apartment by bus 24 hours a day. From the Central Station, day bus runs every 5 minutes in rush hours and 8-15 minutes in other time. The night bus is between 00:30 and 06:00, twice per hour. You can purchase day or multiple day card entitles you to unlimited travel around Amsterdam - on bus, tram and metro.
1 day card - about €7
2 days card - about €12
3 days card - about €17
4 days card - about €21
5 days card - about €26
etc....


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 29 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Cauzione: 200
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend: 56 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)

Respectful and quiet. You may come and go as demand.

Please treat the apartment as if it were your own, and keep in mind that you have neighbours.

The apartment is a regular home and not an after-hours club - so no parties, no loud music, etc.

The owner reserves the right to remove you from the apartment if you do not follow these guidelines.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

143 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Alessia
Settembre 2015
Esperienza positiva. La signora Reina ci ha mostrato gentilmente la casa. Un bel quartiere tranquillo, dalla stazione centrale 20/25 minuti di bus n.33, un appartamento spazioso e silenzioso. Si può usare la cucina. Ottimo wifi.

Profilo utente di I
Agosto 2017
He is very good parson! Very kind and friendly! Room is very clean!

Profilo utente di Mina
Agosto 2017
Xsjong is very nice, friendly and clear with his rules. The place is quite, clean and in great condition. I recommend it.

Profilo utente di Julien
Agosto 2017
Xsjong nous a très bien accueilli moi et mes amis, il nous a conseillé sur un tas de lieux à visiter et où manger. La chambre était très propre, la salle de bain très spacieuse. L'appartement est très bien relié par les transports en commun et ce même la nuit. Xsjong est un très bon hôte, je recommande vivement son appartement !

Profilo utente di Lisa
Luglio 2017
Das Apartment ist sehr sauber und auch gepflegt. Das Badezimmer hat uns besonders beeindruckt. Es ist alles vorhanden und für ein paar Nächte ist es eine gute Unterkunft. Allerdings gilt es zu beachten, dass die Lage nicht unbedingt zentral ist. Man braucht ca. 15 min zum Zentralen Hauptbahnhof. Die gute Busanbindung mit regelmäßigen Bussen, sowohl tags als auch nachts, macht dies allerdings wieder gut.

Profilo utente di Bo
Luglio 2017
特别热情友好的房东,很耐心的给我们介绍了各个旅游景点,房子很安静,也很干净。

Profilo utente di Andrés
Luglio 2017
Xiong was really friendly and helpful when we just checked in. The appartment was really clean and there was not to much noise

Questo host ha 54 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Amsterdam, Paesi BassiMembro dal Ottobre 2012
Profilo utente di Xsjong

I'm a single man, live in Amsterdam north, and have been working at financial world. My biggest hobby is traveling. I've been to many places in the world. Travel brings me lots of energy and spirit, helps me finding myself and discovering the world, and just makes me feel happy.
Since I have enough space at my own apartment, I'd like to provide a good opportunity to people who want to explore Amsterdam. Meanwhile, I could collect some money to realize my dream, to be able to travel more.

Lingue: English, Nederlands, 中文
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili