Vai al contenuto
Intero appartamento

APARTMENT – GOLD COAST, QUEENSLAND

APARTMENT – GOLD COAST, QUEENSLAND

4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno

L'alloggio

We offer a two bedroom apartment in a semi-detached home on the Gold Coast, for $150 AUD per night.

SeaWorld, DreamWorld, MovieWorld and Wet & Wild are all close, along with some of the most beautiful beaches in Australia. Just 6 km’s to the closest beach, the apartment is exactly 10 km to Surfer’s Paradise and 10.9 km to MovieWorld. It is also across the road from bus stops that connect bus users to G-Link trams which take you to Southport, Broadbeach and so on. In the opposite direction you may enjoy the mountains, just half an hour away by car. Catch buses to major shopping centres including Harbour Town, Westfield, Australia Fair and Pacific Fair.

This self-contained unit adjoins the main house but has its own private entrance. Comprising two bedrooms, a kitchen/dining/laundry room and bathroom, the high-set apartment enjoys a view of the Surfers Paradise skyline and the Hinterland Mountains.

It caters for two people. There is no living room. It's a simple apartment that is designed really to provide a sleeping place, with basic facilities, not really designed for entertainment.

Safe and secure, the apartment is located in the best part of Parkwood. It is connected to Telstra Bigpond’s unlimited fibre optic cable wireless internet, with 1000 gigabytes per month, and has digital TV’s in each bedroom. Aside from single beds, each bedroom has floor to ceiling BIR’s, a desk, office chair, bookcase and chest of drawers. The windows have blinds and some windows are tinted.

The kitchen includes a modern refrigerator, Samsung cooktop, microwave, wall mounted cupboards, Kwila hardwood bar and adjustable stools, along with a front loading washing machine etc.

All cooking and dining utensils, cleaning materials, towels, bed linen etc. are supplied.

We work hard to clean and prepare the apartment for newly arriving guests, and our reward is their satisfaction, which is important to us. Once we are contacted we will supply videos, maps, plans and links to everything around the apartment.

Comments we receive show that tenants appreciate this apartment for its quiet, peaceful setting, excellent internet connection, good security and the cool breeze it receives summer. Most guests use it simply as a place to store their luggage, eat and sleep. The rest of their time is spent exploring the Gold Coast.

Servizi
Internet wireless
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina
Appendiabiti
Lavatrice
TV
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto singolo
Camera da letto 2
1 letto singolo
Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 10:00
Cancellazioni

4 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Debby
gennaio 2017
It would be OK for a couple of nights. There is only 2 single beds, and you can't hang out together at the end of the evening comfortably. No chairs outside to sit out in the warm weather. Hosts were friendly however, and left us to ourselves. When we had a question, answered…
Profilo utente di Allen & Ying
Risposta di Allen & Ying:
Hi Debby and son, Thanks for your feedback. It was nice to have you stay with us for a few days. Our Airbnb apartment description says bedroom 1 has a single bed, and bedroom 2 has a single bed. In the photos the single beds are clearly shown. Regarding the outside table and chairs, on the Gold Coast, from January 4 to Jan 8, it is way too hot to sit outside. We did place a table and chairs outside for a long time but they were never used. Our guests would move them away and put a clothesline there instead, which is why we eventually did the same. Although you were very tidy, your old 4 wheel drive left two big oil spots on our driveway. Best regards, Allen and Ying
gennaio 2017

Profilo utente di Alexis
dicembre 2016
It was a great place to stay, the house is neat and clean and the host is very friendly. The location is nice in a peaceful neighborhood and just minutes away from tourist spots in Goldcoast.

Profilo utente di David
gennaio 2013
Allen and Ying provided us with a clean and tidy self contained apartment. I thought the price was reasonable and the location ideal for the concert we went to (Big Day Out). Great stay

Profilo utente di Anar Narayan
dicembre 2012
Accomodation is ok small & nice enough for 4 peoples. During the stay We do not have any problems. Thank you for providing the room in such a busy time in christmas.

Questo host ha 48 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Gold Coast, AustraliaMembro dal ottobre 2011
Profilo utente di Allen & Ying
We are a friendly couple who understand our guests' need for privacy, security and safety. We attend quickly to any problems should they occur, and this extends further than just rooms. We have rescued guests who were lost, transported others who needed medical help, and helped t…
Lingue: English, 中文
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili