Centre Paris big flat for up to 8

Intera casa/apt

8 ospiti

3 camere da letto

6 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 8 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Elegant Haussmann apartment of 105m2, 3rd floor, sunny with three big bedrooms walking distance to the Opera, Galleries Lafayette and the Louvre. the flat is situated in a private alley yet in a lively area full of bistros and theatres.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 6
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 17:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 20 € / notte dopo 6 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 150 €
Deposito cauzionale 1000 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 3
2 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa

non smoking flat
sorry, no animals


Cancellations

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

19 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Kathryn
Luglio 2017
Carolina was quick to respond and communicated well. She provided suggestions on what to do in Paris and checked in to make sure things were OK. The apartment was spacious. Two issues: 1 - Towels were very old (guessing 20+ years) and air dried, so "crunchy". Linens seemed to be equally as old (i.e. pilled) and not terribly clean (i.e. stains, hairs.) For the money, about $400USD/night (taking fees into account), I would expect a little higher quality. 2 - Cleaning lady showed up at 8:00am on checkout day. I do not feel this is fair since check-out was 10:00am.
Profilo utente di CarolinaCarolina è un Superhost.
Risposta di Carolina:
Thank you for your comments. However I find your remarks surprising as it is the first time we have these kind of comments. We started renting the apartment just over two years ago. All linen and towels were bought then for that purpose. It is true that we dry them naturally. Not through a dryer. I find it healthier. I will however, check if any linen needs to be replaced. I assure you that all sheets and towels were cleaned and ironed. As for the cleaning lady: You told me that you were leaving at 8am. In case we are not around, we try to make the entrance of the cleaning lady and the departures correspond, in case there are any issues. Concerning the price, the situation and the size of the apartment, we find it is justified.
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Carolina
Giugno 2017
Excelente ubicación, un apartamento muy amplio y cómodo. Carolina es muy atenta y servicial, nos colaboró con todo de una manera muy diligente!

Profilo utente di Bernward
Giugno 2017
Great place, very nice stay with the family. Very convenient location close to Metro station.

Profilo utente di Jie
Maggio 2017
this is a cozy apartment, the apartment is much better than it shows in photos, lol! grate location easy to many interests by walking. Caolina and her family are grate hosts, very helpful and thoughtful for everything that we need. highly recomanded! 这是一个很舒适的公寓,很适合家庭入住。房子虽然有点旧,但是很舒适,比照片拍的好太多了。房东一家都很热情,交流非常愉快。

Profilo utente di Karie
Aprile 2017
Un bel appartement confortable, calme et idéalement placé entre le 2ème et 9ème arrondissement

Profilo utente di Michael
Aprile 2017
Wonderful apartment. Perfect location close to restaurants, bars, and a gelato shop. Carolina and her husband were great to communicate with. We hope to come back soon.

Profilo utente di Katie
Febbraio 2017
Great stay! Loved the area. In the further district though, 25 mins away from the main part. Had everything we needed!

Questo host ha 10 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Molini di Triora, ItaliaMembro dal Novembre 2010
Profilo utente di CarolinaCarolina è un Superhost.

blessed with 3 children and7 grandchildren. Max is no longer working and we enjoy our time planning what to do next at the Mill. The latest addition is the pool. We enjoy swimming overlooking the Argentina river.
We live in Paris and enjoy travelling, especially to the mill. We travel quite a bit and enjoy meeting people. I play the piano, that's why we keep a good piano at the mill.

Lingue: English, Français, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili