kitchen: back door leads to screened porch with daybed and small deck for your morning coffee.  not a bad spot to enjoy a cocktail at sunset either.such a beautiful light at the end of the day!
Family home away from home
Family home away from home
5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

First floor, private entrance, 2 1/2 BR/1 BA condo in 1920's 2-family. Wood floors, original woodwork, great windows, modern kitchen, small deck & screened porch. Easy street parking w/2-3-day pass, longer pass avail for fee. Kids/pets OK.

L'alloggio

This is a comfortable, clean, private home. Feels more like a single family house than a condo.
Sleeps 5: one queen BR, one full BR, plus additional twin in a private study adjacent to the living room. Twin airbed available - additional guest fee. All bedrooms have black out curtains and window AC. Original cast iron steam radiators with updated gas furnace. Toasty towels after your shower!
Living room with cable, dining room seating for 6+, modern eat-in kitchen have common AC. There is a back screened porch with daybed plus a small deck to enjoy the sun - and the sunset!

Accesso ospiti

The entire home is available for your use, including the screened-in back porch and a small sunny deck. No access to the basement or back yard please.
Limited drawer space will be provided along with hanging rails for your clothes. No closet space is available.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Host will NOT be on the premises, but readily available if needed. The house has a lock box so guests should be self sufficient for checking in and out.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Plentiful street parking for 2 cars - one 2-day pass and one 3-day pass. For extended stay, please allow ~3 days for hosts to request an additional pass from the city - your vehicle registration will be required (small fee will apply.)
Pets welcome, we can provide a dog crate for your use if needed. Please no pets on the furniture :) Two dogs do live in the home, so not suitable for those with pet allergies or if you are super-sensitive to doggy aroma!
Children and babies welcome, we have a pack-n-play and can coordinate rental for any other items you may need, please send your requests at least 3 days in advance. Please note that the home is NOT deleaded or 'babyproofed'.
Note that this is the first floor unit of a 2-family home. You may hear the upstairs neighbors and their dog walking overhead. If for any reason you feel there is excessive noise, please contact me, do not contact the neighbors.


Servizi
Animali domestici ammessi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Per famiglie e bambini

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 22 € / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Deposito cauzionale 87 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 3
1 letto singolo
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

Please be respectful of the neighborhood. No loud parties after 11 PM, please use your judgement. This is not a college-keg-party area! Pets are ok, children welcome, absolutely no smoking anywhere in or near the house please. There is one other unit in the building - out of respect for the neighbors, common areas are off limits to airbnb guests.
Please please please do not forget to return the key and parking permit before you leave. If I need to replace the permit I will deduct the cost of the permit, plus any violations my next guests receive, from your security deposit.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

83 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Liz
Ottobre 2017
We were three friends meeting in Boston for a long weekend. Our stay at Rhonda's home could not have been any better. The house is nicely furnished and decorated, neat, clean and super comfortable. The photos do not do it justice. There was plenty of room for sleeping, eating and hanging out. The beds are comfortable and every possible amenity is provided. Rhonda thoughtfully left several breakfast items in addition to coffee and tea because she knew we were arriving later in the evening and would not have time to shop for food. She was also extremely responsive to any questions and went out of her way to make certain we had everything we needed. The location is wonderful. The house isa in a quiet neighborhood within walking distance of stores, restaurants, a movie theater, Trader Joe's and most importantly, the T station (Assembly Square stop). It was easy to get into Boston and beyond. I highly recommend this Airbnb!

Profilo utente di Sarah
Settembre 2017
This house is up on one of the many Somerville hills, affording a nice view of the Mystic River, a quick car trip or not-too-long walk/bike to Trader Joe's and other supplies. A really nice space, with convenient layout and all the amenities you could want. A great deal for location, convenience and comfort.

Profilo utente di Kayla
Settembre 2017
Amazing! Our family of three loved this location and the space. It is an outstanding value for the amount of space and privacy. The available parking pass was also a blessing. We were very comfortable during our entire stay. I would recommend this place to anyone and we will definitely stay here again on our next trip.

Profilo utente di Ming
Agosto 2017
Great location, nice place.

Profilo utente di Margaret
Agosto 2017
Rhonda's place is in a great location (a block from the Mystic River, 10 minute walk to Assembly Row and a T stop, and 10 minute drive to Union Square). The place is roomy, clean, comfortable, super organized, and very well-equipped. Our family of 4 (including 17 and 19 year olds) had plenty of communal space as well as privacy. We loved Somerville and wish we'd had more time to explore it.

Profilo utente di Joseph
Agosto 2017
Excellent apartment close to everything superclean Thank you again

Profilo utente di Colby
Agosto 2017
Great home in an up and coming location. About a 15 minute walk to Assembly Square which provides access to the T. Beautiful & comfortable home with plenty of amenities. Couldn't have asked for a better home or host. Book without reservation!

Somerville, Massachusetts, Stati UnitiMembro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di RhondaRhonda è un Superhost.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili