Library/Game room/Music roomEat in kitchen


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 stanza

1 letto


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Our 1910 spacious 4 story Cedar Park twin features original details and all modern amenities in a picturesque neighborhood that boasts 3 of Philadelphia's 10 most beautiful streets (Philadelphia Magazine 2015).


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 14€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

Our historic home is a spacious 4 story Cedar Park twin built in 1910. Many of the original details remain intact though the house has been updated to offer all the amenities of modern living. Our neighborhood is picturesque and is surrounded by 3 of the top 10 prettiest streets as selected recently by Philadelphia Magazine.

Accesso ospiti

As our guest, you will have access to the entire house. We have a modern cook’s kitchen, a front porch, back deck, a large living room loaded with games, a laundry room (no fee) and a library/music room. Your accommodations would be on the 3rd floor. We have a full bath on floors 2 and 3.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Our listing is unique because this is a home share situation. We will be living in the home with you during your stay! We see this as a mutual benefit. We are new to Airbnb however we have been hosting international guests for 4 years. We love meeting new travelers. In this time we have hosted 30 people from 11 countries. We are in our 40s and have two children—our son is 9, our daughter 7. Our cat is nearly 2 years old. We know Philadelphia well and are pleased to help you navigate.

Il quartiere

University City in West Philly is loaded with beautiful homes and lush gardens and parks. A diverse selection of restaurants and cafes are within a short walk in this our friendly neighborhood. We are several minutes by foot from a lovely grocery store.

Un giro nei dintorni

You are welcome to park a car on our block where parking is free and typically easy to find. Bus and trolley lines are just a couple short blocks away to take you downtown. Trolley 34 is the fastest route downtown while Bus 42 goes all of the way to Penn's Landing on the shore of the Delaware River. Philadelphia is very bikeable and offers Indego bike sharing (visit

Altre cose da evidenziare

Philadelphia is renowned for its restaurants so we encourage you to visit them however, if you’d prefer a relaxed evening in, you are welcome to join our family around the dinner table. We will provide home cooked dinners and are pleased to accommodate any dietary restrictions and preferences.


Regole della casa

Please treat our home with the same respect that you do yours.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

1 Recensione


Profilo utente di Andres
Agosto 2016
Mary is an awesome host and her house is great. The room is exactly as described and the entire house is very clean. Neighborhood is safe and walkable. I'd stay there again anytime I'm in Philly.

Questo host ha 4 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Marzo 2014
Profilo utente di Mary-Knight
Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore