Kitchen and dining area
Heart of Melbourne CBD, Amazing Location!


Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

2 stanze

3 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

2 bedroom apartment in the heart of Melbourne, located on 233 Collins St. Great view of Melbourne City Town Hall from balcony. Close to restaurants, cafes/bars, shops, casino, art galleries, theatres, park/river & more. Easy public transport access and located within the free tram zone in the CBD, see everything in the city, without having to purchase a MYKI (transport card).

Interazione con gli ospiti

The washing machine and dryer are inside the apartment! Also includes a coffee machine and baby cot, high chair.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 3
Check-In: 14:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 35€ / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Cauzione: 210€
Sconto settimanale: 3%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 22:00.

House rules:

(URL HIDDEN)Please note that only kids over the age of 7 are permitted to sleep on the bunk beds for safely reasons.

2. No smoking inside the apartment.

3. In case of damage of the furniture or equipment, the guarantee fee will not be refunded.

4. Extra guest must be noticed (extra cost required)

5. Kids under 5 years of age are free of charge.

6. No pets allowed.

7. No parties, please respect the other residents in building.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

55 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Ehab
Giugno 2017
Super amazing location in the heart of the CBD. You can walk to anywhere in the city. The place is nice and Ding was very helpful and flexible for check in and checkout. Would definitely go there again if I am staying in the city.

Profilo utente di Caroline
Giugno 2017
Great apartment in a central location. Close to trams and also easy to walk anywhere. We traveled as a family of 4 with 2 children (7&8 years). The apartment had everything that we needed for a very comfortable stay. Ding provided little touches everywhere including toiletries, tea, coffee, condiments and spare pillows. I would recommend this to friends and we will definitely be staying there again next time we are in Melbourne.

Profilo utente di Dana
Maggio 2017
Friendly host. Most convenient location.

Profilo utente di Jeff
Aprile 2017
#1 location in the CBD, I stayed at 6 different locations in the CBD over the past few years and this is the best, has cafes, restaurants, bars all within 5 minutes flat walk, easy access by trams to all major venues, the unit is very comfortable, beds and shower good, minimal external noise, cant fault.

Profilo utente di 洁芸
Marzo 2017
地点绝佳,到哪都是步行距离,出门就是免费电车。一家人出游,自己做点吃的方便,唯一不足的就是房间隔音不太理想

Profilo utente di Belinda
Marzo 2017
This location is awesome! Clean and tidy apartment for my family of 2 grownups and an 18month old to stay in. Ding provided us baby cot and high chair which were really useful. We would stay here again and being the other two children with us too!

Profilo utente di Theresa
Marzo 2017
Ding waited patiently when we were delayed in our check-in and extended our check-out time as our flight was in the evening. She had provided so much information and the kitchen was very well equipped, even Ruth seasoning, oil, etc. It's a shame we only cooked one meal! I strongly recommend those who want to stay in this apartment which is in the midst of the city - where all the happenings are. We had a wonderful time trying out different food, visiting different places in the city where we just hopped onto the free tram rides, etc.

Victoria, Australia · Membro dal Novembre 2014
Profilo utente di Ding

I have been living in Melbourne for over 25 years and I especially enjoy travelling, good food, gardening - growing my own vegetables, classical music and generally enjoying life! Some of my favourite destinations are: Spain, Italy, France, Austria, Czech Republic and Slovenia.
As a guest I am extremely clean and as a host even more so and I would be happy to recommend to my guests many restaurants in Melbourne.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.