The couch in the living room easily transforms into a bed for two.
GermaniaAmburgo
2-room flat, central, near Alster

Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto
GermaniaAmburgo
2-room flat, central, near Alster


Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto


Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto

1 adulto
0 bambini
Età 2 - 12
0 neonati
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
19 hanno salvato questo annuncio

Su questo annuncio

Perfect for a couple or friends travelling together.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 10€
Sconto settimanale: 9%
Termini di Cancellazione: Flessibili

Descrizione

Perfect for a couple or friends travelling together.

Hello!

Welcome in our little nest in the central neighborhood.

The apartment is clean and relatively big, with 42" flat screen TV, Wi-Fi and all you might need for a comfortable stay.

Bedroom with a queen size bed comfortably sleeps two. We will give you blankets, big fluffy pillows, clean linens and towels.The couch in the living room is a pull-out with room enough for two more people.

Our bathroom is untypically spacious for Hamburg. A washing machine is available for your needs, but we have to warn you - it tends to be a bit loud and shaky.

Kitchen has a dining table perfect for two but still big enough for four, a large fridge with a freezer and all necessary appliances. Coffee addicts will appreciate our lovely coffee machine.
Supermarkets Netto, Edeka and Rewe are just a few steps away, Lidl and Sky - a little further, but still walking distance.

We will be happy to give you all hints and tips about the city and provide the list of places to visit and experience in lovely Hamburg.

Since we're gone for vacation, we can always stay in touch via email or (website hidden).

At shopping street Muhlenkamp nearby you will find plenty of outdoor cafes, bars and stores to enjoy. Beautiful Alsterpark is in a walking distance.

It takes 10-12 min walk to get to U3 station "Mundsburg" and Hamburger Miele shopping mall. With bus #6 you will be at Hauptbahnhof in about 15 min, at Rathaus - in 20 min, at famous downtown/Schanze in 30 min. Or go Stadtpark, if you choose opposite direction! The bus stop is only one block away.
You can always call a cab: + and we will recommend to use Mytaxi app if you don't speak German.

We own a dog, he will not be around during your stay, so no worries about that. However, we thought we'll mention this in case you are allergic, and we apologize in advance if we can't get every single dog hair out the way (we really really try though!), pet owners will understand.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini sotto i 2 anni

You will be staying on your own and can do whatever you want to do. But there are few simple rules that we would love you to follow:
- don't smoke (not in the kitchen, not in the bathroom, not in the hallway)
- don't be loud after 22:00 (we have lovely neighbors and don't want to ruin their rest)
- don't overuse the heating (the type of heaters we have is quite expensive)
- don't break our stuff, or at least try not to break it :)

This is it!


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

7 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Amburgo, Germania · Membro dal Aprile 2011
Profilo utente di Vera

Hi! I'm Vera and I hate to be obligated to "describe myself". But I am organized and follow the rules with obsessive compulsiveness, therefore here is the list:

- I am an internet addict, and also watches tons of TV-shows. Mostly about sarcastic a-holes.
- I was born in Russia. I live in Germany with a Canadian/Italian guy named Robert, who happens to be my husband. He has a great beard and wicked sense of humor.
- I speak English with American accent.
- I am definitely a dog person, rather than cat lover. French bulldogs are my wild obsession! Especially my very own pooch.
- Travel is the greatest thing in the world. We also enjoy good food, live music, company of good friends and outdoor activities.
- Did I say that I am quite obsessive compulsive?

Occupation: advertising copywriter at Hamburg based agency Kolle Rebbe. Yup, I am sometimes responsible for what people see on TV and hear on the radio during commercial breaks.

Special talents:
- I laugh at semi-funny jokes
- I am able to get lost even when holding a map in my hands
- I am often asked: Who the hell knows stuff like that?!

P.S.
Not a communist. Prefer whisky over vodka. Do not wear or own a fur coat neither a fur hat. Babushka is how I and the whole Russia call their grandmothers. I have no relations to mafia and I only saw bears in the circus or zoo.


Connessioni Social
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Esplora altre opzioni a Amburgo e nei dintorni

Altri alloggi disponibili a Amburgo:
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase