Bedroom no. 1 with queensize bed.Bedroom no. 1
Cosy apartment in lovely Trojborg
Cosy apartment in lovely Trojborg

Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Two bedroom apartment in one of the most charming parts of the city just minutes away from forest and beach. Reach the city centre within 10-20 minutes by walking, bus or bike, or enjoy the more relaxed charm of the surrounding cafes and shops.

L'alloggio

63 m2 apartment with 2 bedrooms each with a queensize bed, 1 bathroom, 1 kitchen and 1 balcony. Each bed can accomodate 2 persons, and if you're 5 people travelling together, sleeping arrangements can be provided on the sofa in the largest bedroom.
In both bedrooms there is a dining table with room for at least 6 people and a speaker, that connects to any mobile phone or Ipod, so you can enjoy your favorite music during your stay in our home.
The balcony faces the quiet yard and has a small table with two chairs, besider two armchairs for sunbathing. The yard is surrounded by a block of houses and is therefore a perfect spot for quiet picnic or sunbathing.
The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you'll need! There's a stove, oven, microwave, coffee machine, kettle, blender, toaster etc. There is even two washing machines and a dryer in the basement.
The bathroom is quite small, but functional with a toilet, sink and a shower.
We'll provide clean duvet covers, pillowcases and towels.

We're looking forward to welcoming you in our home :)
-------------------------
Lejligheden er 63 kvm og består af 2 soveværelser med hver sin dobbeltseng, 1 badeværelse, 1 køkken og en altan. Hvis I er 5 personer, kan der laves en opredning på sofaen i det største af værelserne. I begge værelser er der et spisebord med plads til min. 6 personer samt en højtaler, der kan forbindes med enhver type mobiltelefon eller iPod, så I kan høre jeres yndlingsmusik.
Altanen vender ud mod den stille gårdhave, og der er et lille bord med to stole. Gårdhaven ligger i midten af karréen og er inddelt i små områder, som giver mulighed for en uforstyrret picnic eller solbadning.
Køkkenet er fuldt udstyret med alt, hvad I måtte få brug for - komfur, ovn, mikroovn, elkoger, kaffemaskine, brødrister, blender mm. Der er endda vaskemaskiner og tørretumbler til fri afbenyttelse i kælderen.
Badeværelset er ret småt, men fuldt funktionelt med toilet, håndvask og bruser.
Vi sørger selvfølgelig for rene dyne- og pudebetræk samt håndklæder.

Vi glæder os til at byde jer velkommen i vores hjem :)

Accesso ospiti

Full access to private kitchen, bathroom/toilet, balcony and two bedrooms. Access quiet yard, where you can barbecue (private barbecue in the apartment) or sunbathe if the weathers allows it.
Two laundry machines and a dryer in the basement is available free of charge.
Borrow our two bikes if you wish.
Free WIFI.
--------------------------
Fuld adgang til køkken, badeværelse/toilet, altan samt to værelser.
Der er desuden adgang til en rolig gårdhave, hvor I fx kan grille, hvis vejret er til det (grillen findes i lejligheden).
Derudover kan vaskekælderen med vaskemaskiner og tørretumbler, der deles med resten af opgangen, benyttes gratis.
Fri afbenyttelse af 2 cykler, som står i (website hidden) WIFI i lejligheden.

Interazione con gli ospiti

You're welcome to contact us at any time during your stay, if you have any questions. We'll leave a list of suggestions for things to do, places to go and restaurants to visit during your stay and a guide to practical things, that might come in handy.
----------------------
Du er velkommen til at kontakte os under dit besøg, hvis du har spørgsmål. Vi efterlader en liste med forslag til ting du kan lave, steder du kan besøge og restauranter, du kan spise, samt en guide til praktiske ting, som måske bliver nødvendigt.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: 10:00 - 18:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Cucina

Prezzi
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 10:00 - 18:00.

Most importantly, feel at home!
Indoor smoking is not allowed, so if you have those urges please use the balcony.
No loud music or noise after 10 PM at weekdays or after 01 AM on fridays and saturdays.
----------------------
Det vigtigste under dit besøg er, at du føler dig hjemme!
Rygning er ikke tilladt indendørs, men gerne på altanen.
Ingen høj musik eller larm efter kl. 22 på hverdage og efter 01 i weekender.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

6 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Denise
Agosto 2016
We were very well welcomed and Nanna is a very kind girl who tried to make our stay in Aarhus was the best. But her bathroom is too small and really not unsuable

Profilo utente di Maria
Luglio 2016
Vi havde et rigtig dejligt ophold i Rikke og Nannas lejlighed. To rigtig fine værelser, lækker altan og et køkken med alt man skulle bruge. Vi kan varmt anbefale denne lejlighed.

Profilo utente di Frank
Luglio 2016
Although our stay started a little bit complicated regarding the key (not Nanna's fault at all) the communication and the help we received from our hosts was excellent and super friendly! Perfect place to stay, very lovely, not too expensive. I would definetely recommend this place!!

Profilo utente di Kathy
Luglio 2016
Great place to stay. Nanna was very accommodating and helpful! Beds were comfortable and the apartment was clean. Nice parks and sights close by.

Profilo utente di Lucas
Marzo 2016
Awesome, Amazing, Great! Was just a short stay, but we felt super Welcome!

Profilo utente di Peter
Marzo 2016
Nanna is a good host. We found her flat in perfect conditions and she wrote us a letter with nice and useful things for her town. We would book her flat again.

Questo host ha 13 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Aarhus, DanimarcaMembro dal Ottobre 2014
Profilo utente di Rikke

My home is my base, so it's important that it's cosy and relaxed. If you're staying here I'll be happy to have a chat and help you with any questions.

Lingue: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili