Vai al contenuto
Owlie on the sofa!
Danish Experience in an Irish home!
Danish Experience in an Irish home!
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Welcome to Frederiksberg and our Danish/Irish home!
If you want to experience Copenhagen then our super cozy home is the place for you! It's Danish but with a twist!

L'alloggio

Welcome to Frederiksberg and our Danish/Irish home! Only 25 minutes from the airport on the Metro. Our cosy apartment is on a quiet street a 7 minute walk from the Metro. The apartment is on the 3rd floor with no other buildings at the same height, so no nosey neighbours!

Within 15 minutes walking distance there is Frederiksberg Park and Copenhagen Zoo. Within 4 minutes walk there is a variety of cafés and bars and numerous supermarkets (including one open until midnight!) A 4 minute metro ride will take you into the heart of the city or take the 2A straight to Tivoli Gardens.

The apartment has a fully equipped kitchen, including a dishwasher and coffee machine. Towels and linen are included. Free wi-fi. There is a kingsize bed in the bedroom.

Please note since the pictures were taken there have been a number of changes (no washing machine, new bed, bookcases in frontroom and a children's room), It does not deter from the experience you have have once here.

It's a home away from home!

Accesso ospiti

The whole apartment is available for your use. The gardens are also free to be used.
Please let me know if children are staying so I can ensure the children's room is ready!

Interazione con gli ospiti

I can be contacted by email at all times.
You can also call me, unless I am out f the country. I will inform you when you book if that is the case.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Detailed information about transport and directions are provided before arrival. An informative packet of information and recommendations is the available for your use once you have arrived.
Also please note this is not a new building! It is from 1899 and as such does have 'older' features such as older floorboards, and ceilings (URL HIDDEN) is clean but not a crisp white modern apartment.

Servizi
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet wireless
Cucina
Asciugatrice
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 11:00

Leave it in the same state you found it in!
At the end of the day this is our home.

Cancellazioni

22 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Mara
Giugno 2013
I have been in Copenhagen for 1 week at the end of May 2013 for work so I had few time to visit the city however I enjoyed my stay. Siobhan is a great host: communication is clear and she is careful to details: recommandation about metro tickets and directions to reach the flat, found the key exactly where she said without problems, in the kitchen she left a map of the city and a paper with useful info about markets, where to eat..Photos on airbnb really show how nice the flat is. When I arrived I felt like at home, there was everything you usually need. It was very clean, big space and sunny. Neighbours are quiet and Friederiksberg is a beautiful area to spend time. I had fun. I would like to come again! I recommend it! Thank you Siobhan and Christian.

Profilo utente di Rachel
Luglio 2017
Very quiet place. A lot of restaurants and minimarkets around. Direct bus to métro and city hall

Profilo utente di Esther
Giugno 2017
Communication was very good and friendly. We got perfect details how to arrive at the appartment. The appartement was ok. Little problem with the shower because of placing new sink and shower which did not finish in time. But it worked! Close to metro. Thanks for staying!

Profilo utente di Jean-Charles
Maggio 2016
Awesome experience. The apartment was clean and the neighborhood calm, exactly what we were looking for. Siobhan was very helpful with providing directions and tips about the neighborhood.

Profilo utente di Kim
Maggio 2016
Siobhan is a fantastic host. Although we didn't meet up as she was on holiday all communication was quick, friendly and informative. Her directions to the apartment were extremely easy to follow and the information folder was especially helpful. The apartment is a joy, equipped with everything you need and full of personality. We left feeling as though we had been staying with friends! Highly recommended, we hope we can return soon!

Profilo utente di Anastasia
Maggio 2016
We had a great stay at Siobhan's appartment. As advertised, it is located in a lovely, quiet and convenient area, not far from a very nice park and close to public transports. Siobhan provided us with everything we needed, including useful information to arrive safely and get around. She was always available and quite flexible (she permitted us to do a late check in and to store our luggage before departure). I highly recommend this place.

Profilo utente di David
Marzo 2016
We had a lovely and peaceful break in wonderful Copenhagen. Even though we didn't get to meet Siobhán, everything was pre-arranged and went smoothly and we were comforted by the knowledge that, should we have a problem, she would be easily available to contact. Her home is a great place to rest and recover after long days exploring. The area has some good restaurants (we recommend The South Indian), bakeries (Meyers Bageri in particular) and it is very easy to get to and from the airport.
Profilo utente di Siobhan
Risposta di Siobhan:
Lots of Indian restaurants and bakeries all within walking distance...that's for sure! Glad you enjoyed your stay. :-)
Marzo 2016

Frederiksberg, DanimarcaMembro dal Ottobre 2012
Profilo utente di Siobhan
I am Irish, living in Denmark with my Danish husband. I am a teacher in an International School, while my husband is an IT Consultant. We have a little daughter. Although I call Copenhagen home now, I have seen it through the eyes of a tourist. So I can give you the best tips…
Lingue: English

Il quartiere

Annunci simili