Living Room and Balcony entryKitchen
Lovely, Serene Inner West Apartment 20 min to City

Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A fully furnished 2 bedroom apartment on the top floor with a private bathroom, parking and only 20 min to City.

--> Bedroom 1: Double Bed with linen, mattress & pillows
--> Bed 2: Ikea Friheten double bed sofa bed, very comfortable & fits 2 people easily.
--> 1 x Private Bathroom with & Shower
--> Free unlimited street parking & 1 car space
--> Quiet & peaceful ;
--> Opposite Cooks River walking track & walk to cafés
--> Super Friendly Hosts :)


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 materasso gonfiabile

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 55 €
Deposito cauzionale 207 €
Sconto settimanale: 7%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

No smoking in the property.

Strictly No Parties (it's a very quiet neighbourhood)

Feel free to watch DVD's & Blu-rays, but please replace the disc in the disc cover after use.

Be mindful when wearing heeled and hard soled shoes in the unit, as it causes a lot of distrubances to the neighbours living below. Please wear soft heeled shoes if you must inside the house.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

29 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Earnest
Dicembre 2016
Roshan was a great host. He was very quick to respond when we asked questions and kept us informed. The attractiveness of this place will depend on what you would look from your trip. We happened to drive from Melbourne and needed a place to park and Sydney CBD was not a great place to find a permanent parking spot. Roshan's place had plenty of parking spots on the street as it is located in front of a park. The place is located on the second floor of a 8-unit building, located on the second floor. I find the neighbours relatively quiet and posed us no issues during our stay. The location near Campsie had plenty of Asian restaurants relatively cheap and tasty and it was not too far from Sydney CBD and took about 20 minutes to get there. In most days we would park in the city and spent our time around the harbour. Just be aware that Sydney CBD is extremely expensive during week days and only should drive during weekends.

Profilo utente di Hammad
Dicembre 2016
Roshan's place was absolutely fantastic! Great location and a beautiful clean apartment. The host was in contact with us throughout our stay and was very helpful. I would highly recommend his place to future travelers and would stay here again.

Profilo utente di Chun Ho
Dicembre 2016
Nice apartment

Profilo utente di Timo
Novembre 2016
When we arrived, before we could get our bags inside neighbour asked us not to walk in the apartment, all the closets and drawers were full off their personal things, so no room to place our own stuff, wifi did not always work. Besides some of the minuses the place was clean and almost like in the pictures. Kitchen part was great, lots of proper equipment to make your own food. After check-out, we forgot there a really expensive wine, what was gift for us, we tried to contact the owner, but we haven't had any response since then. Cheers! 3/5
Profilo utente di Roshan
Risposta di Roshan:
Hi Timo, the closets in almost any AirBNB apartment are not for guest use especially in an apartment that we live in. Maybe you are not familiar with AirBNB, but it is our apartment that you are temporarily leasing out. I don't think it's fair to say that you did not get closet space. Also, there is plenty of space left if you wanted to move a few of our clothes, there have been guests as per the reviews below who have stayed for 1 month and have not made an issue regarding this. If it was an issue, you could have contacted me in regards to this, but you did not. You could have also contacted me regarding the neighbour, but you chose not to even know it was on Day #1 of your stay. I feel that is poor communication from your end. As you know, I am away from Sydney at the moment as per my introductory email to you, so in emergency cases there are contact numbers who you can get in touch with in the instructions of the apartment, have you got in touch with them as they can get you access to the apartment. I have given you a good rating, but you did not communicate any issues to me. How am I supposed to help in that case?
Novembre 2016

Profilo utente di Florian
Novembre 2016
We were four backpackers from Germany. Roshan was a very nice host and the communication was easy. The Apartment was clean and had everything we needed. I recoment the Apartment for everyone, who wants to stay a view weeks in Sydney.
Profilo utente di Roshan
Risposta di Roshan:
Thanks for your stay in our apartment. I am glad you had a good stay :)
Novembre 2016

Profilo utente di Vikram
Ottobre 2016
everything is great... the place is great... host is great... and we loved the indoor and outdoor.. right next to huge green lung next to river... could not ask for more... if roshan is planning to sell it then i will be the first buyer of this apartment.. lovely place...
Profilo utente di Roshan
Risposta di Roshan:
Thanks for your stay in our apartment. We enjoyed having you as a guest. Regards
Ottobre 2016

Profilo utente di John
Settembre 2016
We were booking accommodation in Hurlstone Park for the week to be close to my brother and his wife, whom had just had their first child. Roshan kindly offered his place, which was ideally located a short ten minute walk away. Roshan was very quick to respond to any and all questions, which made organising check-in a breeze, especially considering that we were both overseas at the time!

G'day! I appreciate the fine details in life and love to meet people and have a general chat.

Liverpool FC fan, cricket fanatic and a big foodie.

Lingue: English, Hindi
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili