The front of the house.Sunny south facing garden
Luxury Epsom, South of London home and garden
Luxury Epsom, South of London home and garden

Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 camere da letto

6 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Sunnybank House is a fantastic 3 bedroom Town House with its own lovely garden & patio. It is only 2 minutes from Ewell West station and you can reach London Waterloo in 35 minutes.

It is furnished to a very high standard & has parking.
There is a small parade of convenience stores 3 minutes walk from the house.

Do not book if you intend to hold a party.

L'alloggio

Contemporary modern 3 storey house. Light well furnished first floor reception room looking out over small park. Kitchen and dining area with patio doors to a private south facing patio and garden. A quiet holiday home in the suburbs yet all the attractions of London within easy reach. Not forgetting the excitements in store at Chessington World of Adventures for younger guests. Perfect for a self catering vacation in Surrey, England.

The accommodation is spread over three floors. There are 3 toilets and there are 2 showers and one bath. Wooden Flooring on the ground floor and carpeted in reception room, stairs, upstairs hallways and bedrooms.

Private south facing quiet garden with large patio and table, chairs and BBQ.

Brighton is 45 miles away and takes less than an hour by car.

Nearest station is Ewell West (2 minutes away). Four trains an hour to Central London taking 30 mins to London Waterloo Station. Wimbledon 13 minutes, Epsom 5 minutes, Clapham Junction 20 minutes. Gatwick 35 minutes by car. Taxi cost about £40. Heathrow 25 minutes by car Taxi cost about £42.

Accesso ospiti

Wifi, large TV lounge, TV kitchen, dvd player
Luxury sheets and bedding provided
Towels provided
Garden and bbq
Well equipped kitchen
Small supermarket 3 minute walk from house open 6am to 10pm

Interazione con gli ospiti

We live nearby so if you have any queries we can deal with them quickly

Altre cose da evidenziare

Please let us know in advance if you require a cot (bedding provided) or high chair


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Bagni: 3
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 6
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 157
Cauzione: 282
Sconto settimanale: 22%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 3
2 letti singoli

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

Please note no smoking in the house. The house is in a quiet residential area and is not suitable for parties.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

8 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Marcel
Luglio 2017
.

Profilo utente di Emma
Novembre 2016
Welcoming host / nice development

Profilo utente di Elisa
Ottobre 2016
Everything was excellent.

Profilo utente di Suporn
Settembre 2016
The house is very lovely and clean. There is Co-Op supermarket not far from the house (around 3 minutes walk). We can also reach train to city by walking distance (around 5-8 minutes walk). It is a very good place for relaxing and also for business. The surrounding area is safe and also with nice environment. There is a one parking space in front of the house so it is very convenient for family travelling with kids and adult. A very recommended place to stay while travelling in Epsom and/ or nearby area.

Profilo utente di Lenise
Agosto 2015
A great place to stay! Exceptionally clean, great size for a family, friendly and responsive hosts, short walk to train station for direct service (30min) to London (Waterloo). Everything you need for a very comfortable stay, including some food and drinks on arrival. I highly recommend Martin's beautiful house. Everything was perfect.

Profilo utente di Yvonne
Marzo 2015
A very spacious and well laid out home. A kitchen that is very well equiped with a good information booklet with very reliable wifi. Fabulous location, seconds away from Ewell west station which has regular quick connections to london. Perfect no fuss house which was exactly what we needed on this occassion!

Profilo utente di Marisa
Giugno 2014
Great location! Right across from the station so easy trips to London and also close to bus stop for access to other areas. Also across the street from small shops for grocery items and fish and chips. House was clean and everything was modern and in working order. Cute backyard. Note that kitchen is on ground floor and living room is on first floor. Rooms upstairs can get a little hot but it cools off when the windows are opened.

Questo host ha 56 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Claygate, Regno UnitoMembro dal Febbraio 2012
Profilo utente di MartinMartin è un Superhost.

My wife & I take great pride in providing high quality accommodation. All our properties are furnished to the highest standard and are regularly redecorated.

We have a portfolio of 4 properties:
We also have
1) A fantastic 4 bedrom bungalow in Ewell near Epsom which sleeps 9 with a lovely garden , patio & BBQ
2) A terrific 3 bedroom Townhouse in Ewell near Epsom called "sunnybankhouse" which is 2 minutes walk from the station with regular trains to Waterloo.
3) A luxury 2 bedroom Apartment with Balcony & parking in Surbiton (Claremont Road KT6) sleeps 6
4) Another luxury apartment in Surbiton, (Adelaide Road KT6) which can sleep up to 6 with car parking. We also have our own website named after our house in Ewell.

We live locally so if there are any problems we can deal with them straight away.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili