Warm and bright apartment entryL shaped couch is great for relaxing or sleeping
Charming 1 Bedroom Apt - Midtown East

Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Enjoy our cozy and bright one bedroom apartment on the north side of Midtown East. You can easily walk to the heart of Midtown, Central Park, the subway (N,Q,R,4,5,6) and much more. We would love for your NYC memories to include our place!

L'alloggio

You would have this charming third floor one bedroom apartment all to yourself.

The beautiful, bright bedroom is furnished with a queen bed and TV.

Enjoy a cup of coffee while watching TV in the living room on our soft couch or cook yourself a meal in our beautifully renovated kitchen with brand new stainless steel appliances.

The alcove has a small table perfect for eating, working on your computer or enjoying some of our games.

We have a coffee maker, microwave, toaster, towels, linens and anything else you might need! High speed wireless internet included!

Check-in and check-out times are flexible. Please contact us with any questions!

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are always accessible throughout your stay and we try to be extremely flexible in coordinating your check-in and check-out.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless
Interfono

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 12%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

No smoking.
Please be respectful of our neighbors and the property!


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

19 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jennifer
Giugno 2017
Stayed at Morgan's place for a girl's trip to New York! Morgan accommodated our late check in. We felt very safe with the building and the area. Close to subway, comedy club, stores, Starbucks and lots of cute shops. Dyan's Candy Bar is only a short walk away! The apartment was clean. The kitchen had all the things we needed to cook a simple meal. Bed and couch were very comfy. Especially after a long day sightseeing and experiencing the night life. It was the perfect place for our stay in NYC!

Profilo utente di Carmen
Giugno 2017
Location was very convenient as a starting off point for exploration of the City. Good transportation options. Good restaurants and shops. Building and neighborhood were safe.

Profilo utente di Paul
Giugno 2017
This is a clean, comfortable spot provided by welcoming hosts. The neighborhood is fun with some nice nearby dining options. I highly recommend.

Profilo utente di Christine
Giugno 2017
Morgan's apartment was the perfect place to stay. It was clean and comfortable. Morgan went out of her way to make us feel welcomed. I would highly recommend staying here.

Profilo utente di Greg
Aprile 2017
If you are looking to spend a weekend with your significant other, stay at Morgan's apartment. You can feel the love in the apartment. It's relaxing, chill, and the location is great too. I hope to stay there again in September.

Profilo utente di Preetam
Aprile 2017
Great location. Morgan is a thoughtful and communicative host.

Profilo utente di Lisa
Marzo 2017
Morgan's place was the perfect apartment for a great weekend in NY. Clean, comfortable, and in a great neighborhood for exploring, it was everything we were looking for on NYC Half Marathon weekend. Recommend whole-heartedly for anyone seeking a weekend getaway in NYC>

New York, New York, Stati UnitiMembro dal Gennaio 2015
Profilo utente di MorganMorgan è un Superhost.

Hi I am Morgan! I recently moved to the city after spending a few years in Austin at the University of Texas. I live with my boyfriend, Mark. I work in Advertising and Mark works in Tech. In addition to exploring the city we love being able to travel. Airbnb is the perfect place for us to share that passion with others. We hope to host you so you can do the same!

Il quartiere

Annunci simili