green fascilities in common courtyardBig livingroom with big tv and diningtable
Nice apartment with a great location and sky view
Nice apartment with a great location and sky view


Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Very good looking apartment with look to sky. Airmadras available for two persons, a sofa and a big bed for two and bedding for all available. Transportation (bus near by goes every 5 min to center and s-train) and grocerie opportunities about 100 meters away. Washing - and dishwasher machine available. Free wifi and free parking often free just at the building. Tv and netflix available. Great looking kitchen with everything you need of tools.

L'alloggio

67 kvm with a livingroom with at big dining table. A bedroom with a very good, big and new double bed and a new washing maschine for your laundry. There is a ok great kitchen with everything you need; dishwasher, coffemaschine, microwave etc. It will also be possible for you to borrow free bedding :)

Accesso ospiti

You have acess to the courtyard with green grass and grill (but you have to sign up on a list if you want to be sure a grill is not taken - it is very easy to do)
There is free parking right outside the building.

Interazione con gli ospiti

You are free to ask us any questions about the stay and if you want to know more about the surroundings.

Altre cose da evidenziare

There is no elevator in the building.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 14:00 - 17:00
Check-Out: 21:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 18 / notte dopo 3 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 9
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Spazi comuni
1 divano, 1 materasso gonfiabile

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 17:00.

You will have to comply the domestic rules in the building so the neighbours arent disturbed by you.
We do not allow you to arrange parties in our appartment and expect you to treat our thing with great care and respect.
You are not allowed to have cats and big dogs in the appartment, but a small and good behaved dog is ok.
Smoking is not allowed at all !


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

2 Recensioni


Profilo utente di Jakob
Ottobre 2016
Gode værter og rigtig fin lejlighed

Profilo utente di Casey
Settembre 2016
Mathilde is a lovely host who provided us with a great welcome. Her apartment was laid out so nicely and made us feel comfortable. She made us feel at home by providing us the use of the teas and coffee. We had also discovered she left a note in the fridge inviting us to enjoy the apples she provided, it put a smile of all of our faces. Her instructions and advise about different parts of the apartment such as the toilet was very helpful. Travelling to the apartment we had a few problems however Mathilde was very patient to wait for our arrival even despite it was later than expected. Mathilde also provided us with helpful travelling information including get from the airport to the apartment and travel around the city. The location is further from the main parts of Copenhagen however it was quiet nice and peaceful at the end of a long day. Despite being on the top floor it was nice to have a bit of a view from the top.

Copenaghen, DanimarcaMembro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di Mathilde Lauge

Live with my boyfriend in our own apartment, I study veterinary medicin and my boyfriend is working in a bank. We are very sweet and open people who will love to make your stay as good as possible :) We own a lovely little dog callede Kaya who is of a non shedding type of dog (allergic friendly)

Lingue: Dansk, Deutsch, English
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili