Private bathroom across from bedroom with light breakfast items provided: hot oatmeal, bagel, cream cheese, jelly or jam, and juicePrivate room has a coffee pot, toaster, fan, and electric tea kettle, along with other ammenities.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Private room with a queen size bed, private bathroom, central air conditioning, WiFi, refrigerator, toaster, electric teapot, & microwave. Quiet street centrally located near major hi-tech companies & attractions. Close to Hwy 880 & Dumbarton bridge.

L'alloggio

Clean, comfortable, & private downstairs room with a small continental breakfast of bagels, cream cheese, juice, coffee or tea provided. Room has a queen size bed, a small refrigerator, microwave, choice of hand drip coffee maker, french press, and/or regular coffee maker; space heater, smartsilk comforter, fragrance free laundered fine white linens, tv, bluray player, central air conditioning, and access (across bedroom) to a private bathroom with a double shower.
Shampoo & conditioner and body wash are organic. Fragrance free hand soap, magnified mirror, & hair dryer are also provided.

Room does not have a full sized closet, yet there is a small hanging garment storage area and plenty of drawers for your clothes.

Relax in the backyard hot tub after your long day of work, play, or sightseeing! Disposable spa slippers provided.

Room comfortably accommodates 2 guests. My home is in a safe, and quiet neighborhood on a private street. Palo Alto is 15 minutes away with famous internet companies, such as (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and G00gle less than 10 miles from my home. I am between San Jose and San Francisco. My home is nicely centralized in the Bay Area. Don Edwards San Francisco Wildlife Preserve is less than a 5 min drive from my home.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have access to the backyard hot tub, the dining room and living room. Parking in the driveway is on a first come first serve basis. If my driveway is unavailable, guest parking is located very close.
There will be no kitchen privileges or garage access.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I live on the property and I am available if you have any questions or concerns. If you wish interactions, I'm very happy to get to know you. If you are a private person, I will respect your privacy.
¿Hablas Español? Pues yo tambien. Deseo que tú estancia en mi casa es muy agradable.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I live with a dog, Bella, and a cat, Baxter, who are part of my welcoming committee. They are not allowed in the guest rooms or on the furniture. I would greatly appreciate it if guests refrain from feeding people's food to the critters. I do have dog treats you may give the dogs if you desire. Bella will usually greet you with some barking, yet she settles down fast. She just wants to be petted and loved. Baxter is super friendly too.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 15:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Some pet(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Internet
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Colazione

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 9 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 17 €
Prezzo per il weekend 65 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 00:00.

Non smokers only. There will be no smoking at all in my home or even in my Association (this Association has anti-smoking laws in place). There will be no illegal drugs, and/or over drinking permitted on the property.

Check-in time is 3-7pm depending if there is a same day guest checking out. Check-out time is 11am. I will communicate any specifics as to your arrival.
This is your "Home away from home" while you're my guest.... so feel free to come and go as you please. You will be provided access information after your accepted booking

This is a quiet street and consideration shown is greatly appreciated by keeping voices low when outdoors in this neighborhood, especially at night.

Parking is available in my driveway on a first come basis & if your vehicle doesn't leak oil. If your car leaks oil or the driveway is taken by another guest, I have guest parking close to my home available.

Do you need more towels or a change of sheets during your stay? I will happily provide more linens upon request.

Only registered guests are permitted on these premises. Please do not bring other guests to my home without prior approval from me.

Wild parties are not allowed.

Please do not feed people food to dogs or invite them on the furniture. My pets are not allowed in your room.

By acceptance of this reservation, guests forfeit liability by the host for any accidents and/or injuries occuring during your stay on my property.

Thank you & welcome to my home.
I wish you a great stay!!1


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

52 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Pamela
Giugno 2017
Very warm, comfortable stay. Lots of little luxuries- nice toiletries, snacks,and teas! The home was nicely appointed, and Rose was a great host.

Profilo utente di Steve
Maggio 2017
Rose is a super host for a reason. She provided a very clean room with fresh clean IRON sheets. The bathroom was very clean. The bathrobes and disposable slippers were a special touch. Would I stay again? YOU BET. Thanks again Rose. Steve and Terri

Profilo utente di Jennie
Maggio 2017
Great stay! Room and bathroom were well-equipped with everything I needed. High-quality linens and towels that felt hotel-grade clean. Breakfast goods, fruit, and other treats were included as well! Rose is a lovely host and the pets are very sweet. Quiet and safe neighborhood. I stayed solo for 2 nights.

Profilo utente di Rajitha
Maggio 2017
Couldn't have asked for a better Airbnb experience. Rose went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. The amenities in the room are way more than what other hosts/hotels provide. Her pets are very well behaved and are perfect company after a work day. Thank you Rose, Bella, and Baxter for a pleasant stay.

Profilo utente di Marian
Aprile 2017
This is my second stay with Rose in 2017 and I hope you do read my first review. If you haven't stayed with Rose, then you haven't experienced what a Super Host means! If you like your bedroom and bathroom full of pamperings, try out Rose's place. Lodging here for business or pleasure will be exquisitely relaxing for a reasonable rate much lower than the nearby hotels. This Super Host should be all hosts' model to emulate!!

Profilo utente di Frank
Aprile 2017
This place is a rare find and Rose is a wonderful super host. You will love the easy access and silky feel of bed sheet, and friendliness and hospitality of Rose! Book now and thank me later. Cheers my friend!

Profilo utente di Shawn
Aprile 2017
This was our 3rd stay at Rose's beautiful home! As always, our suite was very clean, organized, well-stocked with breakfast/snack items, and complete with every amenity one could ask for. During our stay, a severe storm passed through the area and Rose's house lost power for close to 12 hours. She thoughtfully brought in battery-operated lamps and made our stay very comfortable in spite of the inclement weather. Looking forward to staying with Rose, again!

Questo host ha 24 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

I love to meet new people and experience different cultures and cuisines. I enjoy traveling very much. I have been to Germany, Austria, France, Andorra, Switzerland, Italy, Spain, and Mexico.
I lived 8 yrs in Europe and returned to my roots here in Silicone Valley at the age of 20.
I have shared my home with many guests for over two decades, from all sorts of backgrounds, countries, as well as cultures, and I am grateful to have learned from each of them. I look for the commonalities, between each individual and myself, that unite us as fellow humans.
Walking on the beach with Bella, or taking her to the dog park to play, or on a hike at Sunol Wilderness Park is very relaxing and enjoyable for me.
I have many interests and passions in life.
I love to explore art galleries and experience the vast difference in styles people use to express themselves.
I am forever researching and I am a life learner.
I care for elderly ones and I never tire from listening to their stories of a time in history I have not experienced.
I have a medical background and I am geared to keeping things alive. My electronics...well, that's another story because when they get a virus or crash on me, I cry and look for someone else to resuscitate them or make them well again!
I look forward to meeting you and hope you enjoy your stay at my sweet haven!


Lingue: English, Español

Il quartiere

Annunci simili