View of our home in the summer time.Private guest lounge with log burner for chilly days.
Comfortable double rooms in Pembrokeshire village!
Ospitato da Jane
Jane è l'host.Jane è un Superhost.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Spacious Double Room, Private Living Room and Bathroom. Close to the world famous Pembrokeshire coastal path, Irish ferry port, marina and local amenities. Set in a quiet, but accessible rural village, we look forward to welcoming you to our home. A peaceful retreat in the centre of the county!

L'alloggio

You are welcome in our home and will have use of a private living room with log burner when chilly!
Complimentary tea and coffee provided. There is a toaster and kettle so you may arrange your own simple breakfast. A continental breakfast can be provided on request.
We can offer an extra double room, which may suit friends or family travelling together as the bathroom would then be shared.
We look forward to meeting you!

Accesso ospiti

We are very close to the coast path, ferry port and both Neyland and Milford Haven Marinas, Sustrans Cycle route 4 and some great local pubs and eateries !

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be very happy to help you in any way we can and provide you with local travel and activity advice

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have one very small dog and a cat but they do not use guest areas!


Servizi
Internet wireless
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
TV

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 3%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

No smoking in or around the property please.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Dog(s) e cat(s) live in the house

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

55 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Arianna
Agosto 2017
Jane and Keith are warm people and we felt like being at home. They gave us a lot of suggestions about what to see and where to eat. Pembrokeshire is really beautiful and with their tips we could discover even more. The room is nice, you have a private bathroom and a lounge area where to have breakfast or chill out on the sofa. Thanks a lot!

Profilo utente di Krzysztof
Settembre 2017
Very good place to spend holidays. Jane and Keith are great people.And here I could end, but I will describe the place in the shortly. We had a nice bedroom, a living room with TV, separate bathroom and toilet. Wi-Fi access. Easy access to the place. In the area nice beaches and monuments. In the natural environment you can see seals, dolphins. Close up view of cliffs with caves. I already miss this place Regards, Chris

Profilo utente di Muthuswamy
Agosto 2017
Had a pleasant stay and delicious breakfast. Though we checked in late, they were more welcoming.

Profilo utente di Megan
Agosto 2017
Jane and Keith's home is lovely, in the beautiful and peaceful countryside. About a 10 minute walk to the water, which is great to have dinner by in the local pub. Their house is in a great location to explore the coast and many castles in Pembrokeshire. Very welcoming, great advise and very sweet animals. Would definitely stay again.

Profilo utente di Nikola
Agosto 2017
Jane and Keith were great hosts who made us feel welcome and made sure we were happy during our stay. No need to worry if you forget any hygiene essentials as bathroom has all products you may need. Our own lounge was great for enjoying cup of tea and even breakfast in the morning!

Profilo utente di Daniele
Agosto 2017
Logement confortable et lumineux

Profilo utente di Ghislaine
Agosto 2017
Very quiet place, close to beautiful cities. Jane and Keith are really lovely host and we enjoy our night, "like at home"!

Mastlebridge, Regno UnitoMembro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di JaneJane è un Superhost.

I enjoy walking, riding, gardening and playing the ukulele ! We hope you find our home comfortable and relaxing with easy access to all Pembrokeshire has to offer!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili