Kensington Olympia penthouse with 70m2 terrace
Kensington Olympia penthouse with 70m2 terrace
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Located on a peaceful and quiet street 2-minute walk from the Olympia exhibition centre.

Flat comfortably accommodates 4 people.

It is well located next to a lovely high street with many good restaurants and nice shops.

It is a short tube ride to major attractions.

L'alloggio

Welcome to my flat!

It is located just off High Street Kensington and is a very short walk from Holland Park.

There are an abundance of stores and restaurants close by. There is a supermarket a short walk away which is open late so if you don't feel like eating out, you could also cook something at home!

The area is safe and the access to the building is protected by a first gate with a code and a second door with an intercom.

The flat is on the fifth floor and there is no lift. It's a walk up but the terrace, the views and the amount of light the flat gets make it worth it!

You can have a drink, breakfast, lunch or dinner on the terrace.

The kitchen is fully equipped with a microwave, oven, kettle, Nespresso machine...

There are two bedrooms with plenty of cupboard space.

Linen is provided.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to wifi, the washing machine, books, the music system and the terrace.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'm fluent in English and French. Let me know what you expect from your trips and I'd be happy to recommend restaurants and other activities.


Servizi
Internet
Internet wireless
Cucina
TV via cavo

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 18 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 53 €
Deposito cauzionale 175 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 12:00

No rules in particular. Please treat the flat as if it was your own and be considerate of the neighbours.

No smoking inside the flat and no pets please.

I am reachable by phone or email if needed.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

23 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Catherine
Ottobre 2016
Christian a toujours répondu très rapidement à nos questions et de manière très aimable. Les indications pour trouver l'appartement étaient très bonnes et nous avons été reçu à l'heure que nous avions proposé. Appartement très propre dans un cadre assez unique (appartement posé sur le toit d'un immeuble très British. En tant que Suisse, les escaliers ne nous ont pas fait peur...Bref, rien à redire sur notre séjour.

Profilo utente di Aaina
Settembre 2016
We stayed at Christians place for 4 nights. The apartment is beautiful and has a lovely deck extending all the way next to it. The home was stocked with food and Christian told us we could use whatever we liked while we stayed there. As far as feeling at home goes, this one hit all the right spots. The neighborhood is very nice. Tesco Extra is a few minutes away and the West Kensington tube station is only a 5 minute walk. Christian was extremely helpful with the checkin as well. We were running late and reaching London. However he worked out where we could get the keys from and detailed it down to which key to use in which which lock. The apartment is on the 5th floor of the building so was a bit of a walk (future travelers should travel light). The home was absolutely wonderful and I would recommend it to anyone whose looking to book the place.

Profilo utente di Malin
Giugno 2016
We had a great stay in Christian's flat, such a lovely charming place. The 5 flights of stairs didn't bother us, especially since the roof top is really great. Good location, close to everything and very good value all in all.

Profilo utente di Auriane
Maggio 2016
Après nous avoir aidé à trouver notre chemin, Christian nous a réservé un accueil chaleureux et organisé (2 jeux de clés, serviettes sur les lits…). L'appartement, au dernier étage d'un bel immeuble en briques, est encore mieux que sur les photos. Seul angle mort : la vue depuis la terrasse, qui n'est pas démentielle (mais se prendre pour Mary Poppins parmi les cheminées est fun, et le hublot de la cuisine donne sur une rue charmante). Pour le reste, on croirait l'appartement tout droit sorti d'un magazine de déco, lumineux et calme (l'élagage des arbres ne compte pas ; c'était un coup de malchance). Et avec la bouilloire, les plantes, les photos, les CD et les bouquins, on a l'impression qu'un ami nous a laissé les clés de chez lui… Au final, j'ai presque regretté que le week-end ne soit pas aussi pluvieux qu'annoncé ! (Détail pour ceux qui, comme moi, sont sensibles à la lumière : n'oubliez pas votre masque ;)

Profilo utente di Beniamino
Aprile 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Joel
Marzo 2016
Christian was an amazing host. The flat is amazing and totally worth the price. Next time I'm in London I will definitely try to book again with him!

Profilo utente di Jakob
Marzo 2016
Christian was a perfect host! He welcomed us at the flat although we were almost 2 hours late because of our delayed flight. The penthouse was as shown in the pictures and we felt very much at home. Everything was clean and neat, there were things like milk and eggs left in the kitchen, so we did not have to buy everything. The penthouse was never cold and the beds were really comfortable. Everything was exactly as described. We enjoyed our stay in London very much. We can only recommend this wonderful penthouse.

Questo host ha 1 recensione per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Aprile 2013
Profilo utente di Christian
Lingue: English, Français

Il quartiere

Annunci simili