Guest unit entranceKitchen (no stove) and dinette with cable TV.
Private guest unit with patio
Ospitato da Donna
Donna è l'host.Donna è un Superhost.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

L'alloggio

We welcome non-smokers to our private guest unit below our living quarters in a Victorian era house. Free Wi-Fi throughout and on outside patio. We are one mile from Bart station to go to San Francisco (about 40 minute ride).
The small kitchen (NO cooktop or oven) includes full size refrigerator, sink, microwave, toaster, coffee maker and electric kettle.
We provide coffee and tea.
The 10'x13' bedroom with double/full bed includes cable tv and walk in closet. Iron and ironing board available on request.
The dining area has breakfast table and cable TV.
The bathroom includes step-in shower.
Enjoy sipping wine or your favorite beverage on the paver stone patio in our quiet neighborhood.
Step out the door and enjoy the nature with a walk up the Canyon.
You might see deer, goats, sheep, wild turkeys,
a donkey, skunks, hawks, Steller's Jays, fox, horses and cows.
We're located along the edge of the East Bay hills in Fremont.
We are 1 mile from BART train with connections to Oakland, Berkeley, San Francisco and SFO Airport.
We're 20 miles from Silicon Valley and 40 miles from San Francisco.
Plenty of street parking about 40 feet from front door.
Adults only, non- smoker only, no pets please.
Please provide a picture of yourself, not your kitty cat, flowers, favorite car or ex-wife. And tell a little about yourself in your profile.
This will increase your chances of getting accepted from most hosts.
Donna and Jim


Servizi
Cucina
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
TV via cavo

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 9 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Prezzo per il weekend 83 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

No Smoking,
No Pets
Adults non-smokers only as well as No smoking.
Did we say no pets. Correct, NO PETS.
Max. 2 people
No guests without host approval
No stove or oven available. Microwave cooking only
Please conserve energy and turn lights off and heaters down
each time leaving unit, but leave outside motion sensor porch light on.
Check out time 11am


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

171 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Kathryn
Ottobre 2017
Donna' s unit is everything one could ask for in an air b and b. My husband and I enjoyed the two spacious rooms for five nights. Communication was great from beginning to end. Donna provides a lovely assortment of coffee, teas, and breakfast treats, and tops it off with fresh- squeezed orange juice. The location allows for beautiful morning walks and is also close to shopping and restaurants. We are already looking forward to staying there the next time we are in Fremont.

Profilo utente di Maxime
Ottobre 2017
Very nice place to stay, nice appartement with everything you need. Donna and Jim are very friemelt as hosts. And, with the nice weather, enjoyed the terras in the morning.

Profilo utente di Mark
Ottobre 2017
As always, Donna's place was in great condition. The Vargas Plateau is only a couple of miles away if you are looking for view and hiking.

Profilo utente di Mike
Settembre 2017
This was a great location for me, I was able to go for a run up the canyon and walk to my training that I was attending.

Profilo utente di Tawnya
Settembre 2017
Great hosts, very accommodating. Cute place

Profilo utente di Dorothy
Settembre 2017
Absolutely love staying with my hostess Donna. The rooms are really great and always perfectly appointed and so super clean ! I am thinking about how to book long term for my work/life balance in the Bay Area with Donna !

Profilo utente di Dorothy
Settembre 2017
Phenomenal experience. Host and hostess are amazing. Location is easy in and out to transportation. Rooms are super clean. I am defiantly coming back.

Fremont, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Settembre 2011
Profilo utente di DonnaDonna è un Superhost.

I was born and raised in Phoenix,AZ and I love the desert! However, I now live in the San Francisco Bay Area with my husband Jim since 1980. He is a retired Air Traffic controller
but still works for the government and I have been in the Food and Beverage industry since the
1970's. I currently work for the Hyatt Regency Hotel and have been there since 1997.
For the first 10 years it was owned by Westin Hotels and Resorts. It is with pride that I have
been privileged to work for companies that adhere to such high standards and a commitment
to high quality service.
In 1987 we purchased an old victorian house and took on the challenge to totally renovate and
double the square footage. Now, with Airbnb, we have the opportunity to share this with others.
We have also enjoyed renovating our desert home, in Phoenix, where we visit as frequently as possible.


My interests include: extensive creative sewing, gourmet cooking, gardening (including vegetables
and heirloom tomatoes) and entertaining to name a few.
Jim's interests include: running two big bands as well as playing the trombone, collecting, repairing and racing Minis and British cars. He also loves ballroom dancing, flying airplanes and anything
related to aviation.
We both enjoy meeting people and having fun. Every day is a new experience and we look forward to meeting you.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili