The bed is 150cm and spacious for two people. Very comfortable mattress.
Central and cozy apt w/new kitchen
Central and cozy apt w/new kitchen


Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Cozy apartment in the center of Oslo, just a 10 min tram ride from Oslo central station. Most Oslo attractions are within walking distance.
The apartment is 68 square metres - 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, kitchen/dining room, and living room (there is another room as well that is closed off because it is just empty).

L'alloggio

Bislett is a great location in Oslo. Most Oslo attractions are within walking distance, but the tram and bus are right outside and will take you anywhere. If you want to go outside of the city centre, the subway and trains are a couple of tram stops away.

On my street there are cafes, bakeries, a few restaurants, grocery stores, sushi take-away, the wine store (yes, you can't buy wine or liquor in the grocery stores here), and a couple of pubs. Because the street is a "residential street" the 3 pubs here close at 1am (only in this street). "The Laundromat" is a very cozy and popular cafe/bar, "Store Stå" is a football pub, and "Flua" is a dark pub which (i think) attracts older alcoholics (never been there myself;) Only a couple of hundred metres away the bars close at 3am. The apartment is located on the 5th floor, and because it is not faced towards the street, it is not disturbed by noise.

Walking time from the apartment to some main Oslo attractions:
The Vigeland park - 20 min
The Royal Castle - 15 min
National theatre (train to the airport, metro) - 15 min
Majorstuen (nearest metro/subway station) - 15 min
Grunerløkka (more bars, Vulkan, Mathallen) - 20 min
National Gallery - 15 min
Oslo Opera House - 30 min

Note: Cat allergy? I have a cat, but will take her with me when you stay here.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 00:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt


Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 22 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 22
Sconto settimanale: 25%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

No parties


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

4 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Hanbit
Agosto 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Kasza
Agosto 2016
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Sofie
Febbraio 2016
I rented Eva's apartment for the second time, and couldn't be more happy about it this time either. She's so nice and easy to communicate with! It doesn't matter what time at the day you arrive, Eva is super flexible which is great :-) apartment is 100% clean, and you just feel like home. This is definitely my go-to place when ever staying in Oslo :) Thumbs up for great location as well, with the tram and bus going all the time. Thanks again Eva!

Profilo utente di Sofie
Agosto 2015
Eva Lise was nothing but great! Supereasy to Communicate with. I needed a place to stay for two nights before moving to New York. Even tho I know the area and didn't need any other help than with the apt. it was not a problem. Apartment was clean, and very nice! Really enjoyed Eva Lise´s taste and style! The location is perfect if you want to enjoy Oslo at it's fullest. Right by the tram, bus and walking distance to great shopping in Bogstadveien. So, I got nothing but great things to say about both Eva Lise and her apartment! Thank you for letting me stay there!

Questo host ha 4 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Oslo, NorvegiaMembro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di EvaLise

Hi,

I'm Eva Lise and I was born and raised in Oslo. Ever since finishing a bachelors degree in the US, and a masters in Australia, I've been hooked on traveling. I travel as much as I can, and I have only great experiences with Airbnb.
I love my neighborhood in Oslo (Bislett), and hopefully you will too.
Hi-five:)

Lingue: English, Norsk
Tasso di risposta: 80%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili