Vai al contenuto
Intera casa

Family home with great backyard !

Family home with great backyard !

6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

L'alloggio

A lovely 2-storey home furnished for families (beautiful kids toys and backyard swings included), although we like to keep it minimal so as to suit everyone.

Main floor:
The main floor has a dining room with a 6-person dining table, a living room with a contemporary down-feather sectional sofa along with other eclectic furnishings, an office with a computer and sitting area, and a beautiful and functional kitchen.

In the KITCHEN you will find cupboards full of cooking implements, an oven range, refrigerator, dishwasher, sandwich press, toaster, and an espresso coffee machine.

Downstairs:
The basement has 2 closed bedrooms. One of the bedrooms has a single bed with pull-out single mattress under bed. The other has a double bed. The 3rd bedroom has a queen size bed and is located in the open space. All linens are cotton and each bed comes with a high quality European down-filled comforter.

The open space is large and comfortable with lots of beautiful and creative toys for children!

There is a full bathroom downstairs with a stand up shower as well as a laundry room with washer and dryer.

Backyard:
The backyard has a huge deck with a gas BBQ, a 6-person teak table with umbrella and playground. It is surrounded with many trees giving it a feeling of privacy and being in the country.

Additionally we provide,
- air conditioning/heating
- wi-fi connection
- a free local telephone
- all the linens you will need
- a hair dryer
- an iron and ironing board
- a projector & screen for movies
- an espresso machine
- a piano
- a check-in booklet that outlines, in detail, locations to local grocery stores, pharmacies, recommended local bars, and restaurants along with other neighbourhood tips.

Our home is located in NDG (Notre-Dame-de-Grace), a safe and friendly neighbourhood located 5-10 minutes from downtown.

Within a 200m radius you will find plenty of grocery stores, coffee shops, a bicycle path, bike rentals (with bixi), a library, a public indoor pool (no card no fee!), a playground and water park.

Another 100m and there is an outdoor pool as well as a wide selection of parks.

It's extremely easy to access Montreal's metro (subway) from here. Just one very short bus ride away will take you downtown in minutes.

We are flexible with many aspects of the rental such as check in and out times so feel free ask.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Wi-fi
Cucina
TV
Asciugatrice
Aria condizionata
Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Cancellazioni

9 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Yoonjin
agosto 2017
It was a good place for children to spend. It was installed on the screen and was good for watching movies. I liked the kitchen space so much and had fun with the kids. But there were a lot of cats and it was regrettable that we could not play in the yard for our children who are…

Profilo utente di Sophie
agosto 2016
Dan & Chris ont été charmants et très souples pour notre arrivée. Nous avions un gentil mot d'accueil et même des macarons pour nous accueillir en douceur ! Il y a un guide précis à disposition qui décrit le quartier et le fonctionnement de la maison. Tout est très clair et très…

Profilo utente di Luiz
agosto 2015
Very comfortable house. It is excellent for kids!

Profilo utente di Heidi
luglio 2015
Arriving in Montreal after a long drive from Chicago, we were so happy to come to Dan and Chris' lovely home. Everything was immaculate, and the kids (we have three, two boys and a girl) felt right at home with the lovely toys downstairs. The house was clean, comfortable, and bea…

Profilo utente di Ernst
agosto 2014
It was a nice staying in Montreal, even though we never could see Chris and Dan "live". It's a big appartment, there is enough place even for four persons. The kitchen is very well equipped and the garden is a highlight. Calm, in the green and squirrels all around you. There is…

Profilo utente di Delphine
luglio 2014
My family and I (2 kids, 1 husband and a set of grandparents) spent a week in Montreal and this home was the perfect spot for us. My toddler had an amazing time with all the toys downstairs and my 11 year old enjoyed the board games and crafts. Christine was very welcoming and ch…

Profilo utente di Robert
luglio 2014
Dan and Chris were great hosts and very easy to deal with during the transaction. They replied quickly to emails and answered all questions. The house was even better then we anticipated. My brother, sister in law and their two kids took over the basement with their own bathro…

Montreal, CanadaMembro dal febbraio 2011
Profilo utente di Dan & Chris
Hello and welcome to our profile! We are both professionals in the domain of special events. When not working, we try to live a simple life relating to the essentials such as nature, family and lifestyle. We love travelling, cooking, music and books. We are both foodies which i…
Lingue: English
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili