Backside of the house, taken from the garden.You are free to use our garden.
Nice family near Siegburg/Bonn/Köln
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

We're an international family (Holland & Azerbaijan) with a lot experience hosting people. We live between Cologne & Bonn, close to Hennef & Siegburg, Köln/Bonn Airport & ICE trainstation. Your private room (16 m²) has adjacent bathroom incl toilet.

L'alloggio

Azerbaijanian woman (Shelale) and Dutch man (Jim) are interested to host friendly people that have something to say.

We provide a very large private room, with adjacent private bathroom including toilet, free WIFI and great conversations.

We live in the beautiful village called Oberauel which is not very far from Cologne or Bonn. Jim works at DLR in Wahnheide and can take you that direction if you like.

We're friendly people with a relaxed mentality who lived abroad (France, Italy, Spain, USA and Azerbaijan) and traveled a lot too (list is really too long to mention :-) ). We relate to travelers, understand your needs as we have often been in your shoes, so do not be shy to ask for advice or practical help.

You can contact us any time though preferably more than 5 min in advance of your arrival ;-) Just kiddin'... Please just let us know your planned time of arrival as soon as you can, so we can take it into account in our schedule.

Public transport is nearby. There is a train station called Blankenberg (Sieg). It is 1 km away. Köln/Bonn Airport and Siegburg ICE trainstation are both roughly 15 minutes away. Hennef is very close to several major highways such as A3, A1, A59 etc (welcome to NRW/this area of Germany!).

With regards to food, we've decided to set a price so you know what to expect in advance: we'll charge 3,50 for breakfast, 5,- for lunch and 7,- for dinner. Shelale is a great cook! :-)

Of course you're free to buy your own food from a local store (most are open from 8am till 10pm) and use our kitchen (just clean up afterwards).

In our house, we live by the "Mi casa es su casa" principle: you're free to use the living room as well as our garden.

Any additional person (more than 6) can stay with us for free as we can only make available matrasses on the floor for which we do not feel comfortable to charge any money.

Accesso ospiti

Our living room is your living room. Our kitchen is your kitchen. Other than that, your own room includes bathroom (incl toilet) so you have a lot of privacy if you want.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We love to interact with our guests but have no problem when people have no time for conversations. We speak a lot of languages: German, English, Dutch, Azerbaijani, Russian, Turkish, French, Spanish, so pick one that is most comfortable to you! :-)


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 15 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 15 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 17:00 - 01:00 (giorno successivo).
Check-out entro le 08:00

Are you smoking? Only outside please (as we have kids).

In Germany we recycle glass, paper, plastic and natural waste,
so we separate it from the (normal) trash.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

13 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Christel
Ottobre 2016
Jim and his family were wonderful hosts, they made me feel very welcome and responded immediately to special requirements. The room is spacious and nicely furnished and offers a great view into the lovely countryside. I really enjoyed my stay.

Profilo utente di Karl
Agosto 2016
Jim and his family was really friendly and helpfully, they helped me als good as possible. The whole stay was really great, I recommend it for everyone! Thanks Jim (and family) for the stay!

Profilo utente di Erk
Giugno 2016
Eine sehr nette Familie, schönes gemütliches und ruhiges Zimmer, absolut unkompliziert! Jederzeit wieder!

Profilo utente di Alireza
Maggio 2016
Although I did not see Jim and Shalala, but they were nice and friendly when we talked by phone :) Eager to help :)

Profilo utente di Noyan
Dicembre 2015
I really enjoyed my 2 month stay with Jim, Shelale and the kids. They are most welcoming hosts and the room and the house is in great condition. You can take AST taxis from Hennef in order to get to the house which very useful. Moreover, they always helped me with transformation, shopping etc.

Profilo utente di Ron
Settembre 2015
Huge room, easy space for more than just me alone - great tranquil location, everything you need after a long day out and about. Thank you for letting me stay with you guys

Profilo utente di Patrick
Agosto 2015
Since they moved to a new house only a few weeks ago, a lot of things were still under construction in that house. But they managed everthing, so that we have no negativ impact for our trip. Our room was clean and almost complet done. In addition all other "community" rooms were really really clean, better than in some hotels. So highly recommend this, for your next trip. Especially when the house will be completly done in the (near) future. Some additional words to the really nice and friendly famaly. Jim was getting us from the trainstation after arrival and back to trainstation due to struct time schedule, too. Any other thing we need during our trip was provided really fast. Thank you again for the week. :)
Profilo utente di Jim, Shelale, Ayla, Arife & Can Er
Risposta di Jim, Shelale, Ayla, Arife & Can Er:
Just a note to explain the context: you guys slept in our private bedroom due to late warning of bringing an addition guest. We had made the Airbnb rooms ready with priority but our own room wasn't totally finished by the time you arrived.
Agosto 2015

Questo host ha 73 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Shelale and I want to welcome you to our home where we will provide you your own room & bathroom, free WIFI (50 Mbps) and excellent company. Since we speak many languages (Azerbaijani, Dutch, English, French, German, Spanish, Russian and Turkish) we're easy to talk to :-). Looking forward hosting you!

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands, Türkçe, Русский
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili