As you access the driveThis is the patio area  in the back garden
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

The house is one mile from Hampton Court Palace and close to the River Thames. There are two twin bedrooms and one single (all listed separately). The property is double-glazed and has gas central heating and hot water and free WiFi.

L'alloggio

The house overlooks a park that leads to the River Thames towpath and you can walk to Hampton Court Palace and Mainline station.

Accesso ospiti

You will have the use of your room, the bathroom(which may be shared if either of our other rooms are let).There is also a downstairs cloakroom and you may like to use the garden.
There are tea and coffee making facilities in your room.
There is a small frig on the landing for your use.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are available for advice about the area and have information on places to visit.
We have a very well-behaved and lovable black labrador bitch who is restricted to our kitchen, utility room, gardens.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We can collect you from Hampton Court Station by arrangement and there is good access to Heathrow airport by local bus or taxi.
There are restaurants and pubs near Hampton Court bridge and a Marks and Spencers food store. There is a Tesco supermarket approximately 1/4 mile from the house.
There is a bus to Kingston or Walton nearby.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 18:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 35€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Prezzo per il weekend: 41€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 18:00

The house is a non-smoking area.
We ask that you to come and go quietly and consider our neighbours.
If you arrive by car please park on our drive. Thank you.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

12 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Clare
Giugno 2017
I received such a warm welcome from my hosts when I arrived. The house is right next to parkland so very quiet and with a lovely outlook, spotlessly clean and very comfortable. I felt very lucky and could not recommend it more highly.

Profilo utente di James
Gennaio 2017
I enjoyed a great stay here - Sue and Mick have a lovely home in a great area. The room was big, clean and tidy; the bed was very comfortable; the bathroom and shower were both extremely clean! Coffee and a kettle also supplied in the room. Overall exactly what I needed and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Profilo utente di SueSue è un Superhost.
Risposta di Sue:
It was a pleasure to have you to stay - thank you for your review. Sue.
Gennaio 2017

Profilo utente di Geraldine
Novembre 2016
Very nice couple, clean and tidy with every thing you need! Really recomend it! Great host!
Profilo utente di SueSue è un Superhost.
Risposta di Sue:
You have had a long day!! I hope you slept well and your day has gone well. Hope we meet again. Sue
Novembre 2016

Profilo utente di Bertrand
Novembre 2016
Sue & her husband are lovely. The house & room was perfect my short stay. The car park & location were spot on. Definitely recommend it!
Profilo utente di SueSue è un Superhost.
Risposta di Sue:
Thank you taking the trouble to write a review. Sue
Novembre 2016

Profilo utente di Vicky
Novembre 2016
Very warm and friendly hosts! I was very impressed by the whole experience and slept very well. I would certainly recommend staying here and will do again!
Profilo utente di SueSue è un Superhost.
Risposta di Sue:
I am pleased that your first Airbnb experience was good. We will be pleased to host you again. Thank you for your review. Sue
Novembre 2016

Profilo utente di Annette
Ottobre 2016
Lovely friendly warm family, in a comfort room.

Profilo utente di Claire
Settembre 2016
My stay around Sue's home was absolutely fabulous. I couldn't have felt more at home anywhere. The reception from the hosts and communication was amazing all the way through booking to during my stay. The house is beautiful and in a very lovely area. I was provided with everything I could possibly need (which included copious amounts of tea :-)) Simply great!
Profilo utente di SueSue è un Superhost.
Risposta di Sue:
Thank you Claire. We really enjoyed your company and our chats! Hope you had a good journey home and that we meet again. Sue.
Settembre 2016

Questo host ha 19 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

East Molesey, Regno Unito · Membro dal Settembre 2014
Profilo utente di SueSue è un Superhost.

My husband and I look forward to welcoming you and if you wish, you will get a warm welcome from our obedient black labrador! I love walking, playing tennis, reading, gardening, sewing, helping my family and entertaining friends.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.