back garden - big deck not shown in photoMain bedroom with ensuite


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Fully furnished townhouse within walking distance to all amenities, historic sites, parks, hiking trails, George St.,University and more. Landscaped private back garden and deck. Off street parking. Possibility of 1 more bedroom. Min. 3 night stay.

L'alloggio

Hardwood and ceramic flooring and carpeted bedrooms. Jacuzzi tub in main bathroom. Breakfast nook overlooking the garden. Fibre Optic WiFi, and a surround sound flat screen entertainment unit provided. Everything you might need is provided ( laundry, BBQ, etc.). There is the possibility of a third small room, currently used as an office, to be used as a bedroom for a small child. We would provide a mattress on the floor if this was needed.

Accesso ospiti

Our house is only a 10 min. drive from the airport and you get full access to the entire house.

Interazione con gli ospiti

My wife and I live 2 doors down and would be available at all times to meet you, give you the keys and a tour, and for advice on what to do and see while you're here.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We currently still have icebergs off the coast. Wales are being spotted regularly. There is a great bakery a block away. Our provincial museum is very close. The Regatta Day celebration is on the 5th ( or 6th if weather delayed) of August - a must see. This years Folk Festival in Bannerman Park featuring Bruce Cockburn and Hey Rosetta as headliners is Aug. 7-9 and is a short walk from the house. And our East coast trail system is a great way to enjoy our natural beauty and get some exercise.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Cauzione: 705
Sconto settimanale: 14%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

The house is non-smoking, no pets, no parties. We will provide basic foodstuffs (i.e. salt/pepper/sugar/butter/coffee/tea and other common condiments) and we live very close if something more is needed. We expect you to clean the house to how you found it before leaving and will provide basic cleaning supplies. Otherwise, relax and make yourself at home.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

3 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Paul
Agosto 2015
This is such a wonderful place to stay. The house is perfect if you are looking for a place in an area with lots of St Johns Character close to down town and all that St Johns has to offer. I highly recommend it to anyone. Andre was the perfect host who kept in touch if we needed anything and very generously took us to the airport. Thanks Andre and Sonja for everything!

Profilo utente di Jim
Agosto 2015
Sonja and Andre were very welcoming hosts. They left basic food supplies on our arrival and were there when we arrived. As they live very close by, they were available if ever we needed something. All very clean, lots of space, and the backyard garden was a great bonus for outdoor drinks and meals. The house is very cozy, spacious and quiet. The location could not be better, being a short walk from The Rooms, downtown and all longer hikes (Signal Hill and Fort Amherst). A very popular bakery and a cafe are a street corner away, and grocery and liquor stores within a 5-minute walk. All in all, we would recommend this to our friends and acquaintances.

Profilo utente di Sarah
Agosto 2015
This place was great! Very comfortable beds, house was outfitted with everything we needed and the neighbourhood was great. Our hosts were extremely helpful and accommodating. I definitely recommend staying here.

Saint John's, CanadaMembro dal Gennaio 2011
Profilo utente di Sonja

From St. John's NL, married, love to travel

Lingue: English, Español, Français
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili