Brand new wardrobe in your room. Brand new bathroom.
Large Double Room in Town Centre
Large Double Room in Town Centre
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Large Double room (King Size bed) with brand new furniture (2x bedside tables, bookcase & large wardrobe) in a newly decorated house. South facing with a huge amount of bright natural light.

I have been using Airbnb since 2009 - please see my 285+ positive reviews.

L'alloggio

The rooms is suitable for travellers, those passing through on business or working in the area at the hospital or theatre. I am proud to have welcomed guests from all over the world.

A newly decorated victorian house with original features, 2 living rooms, a spacious hallway, a dining room & a brand new high spec kitchen (with dishwasher, washer/dryer, seating area, toaster, microwave, large fridge/freezer & most other appliances), & a brand new bathroom (with walk in shower & large bath). All have been furnished to a high standard, most of the furniture is brand new.

Features include 2 TVs (both are 50" 4K Ultra HD TVs), access to Sky TV including Sky Sports & BT Sport), 2x DVD & Blu ray players & Sonos music system, wood burning stove (open fire), free high speed wireless internet, lots of books, records & DVDs/Blu Rays (all of which you are welcome to use). It is a quirky & characterful house.

Towels & bedding are provided. There is cereal, tea, coffee, milk & other things in the cupboards & you are welcome to help yourself for breakfast. The fridge is well stocked with both alcoholic & soft drinks.

Accesso ospiti

You have access to the whole house & will have a key for the duration of your stay.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am around most days & am happy to meet guests, and have a few drinks or a chat. I know the entire north of England very well & am happy to advise or help with anything you may need to know.

I don't usually have to be up early in the mornings so if you are working or up early you will usually have full use of the bathroom & kitchen without me around.

The house is big enough so that you can have privacy if you wish (there are 2 living rooms & another reception room). The bedrooms are large but you are welcome to explore the whole house.


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Regole della casa
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 00:00

1. Leave the room & house clean & tidy as you found it when you arrived.
2. Please don't handle anything you feel may be delicate or breakable.
3. Please wash any dishes you have used.
4. Please switch off the lights when you are out or they are not in use, the same goes for any other appliances or electrical items.


Cancellazioni

60 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Rachel
Ottobre 2017
This is excellent value for money and Simon's exactly the kind of host I want - down to earth, knows what you need, plenty of privacy and completely chilled out. It's a fantastic house with everything you could need and much more. I've just got back and I've been telling friends to go there. A true gem.

Profilo utente di Trudy
Settembre 2017
Simon was a nice host and his place is lovely. Clean and well located near lots of shopping and restaurants. We would stay there again.

Profilo utente di Fiona
Settembre 2017
Simons house was lovely. We were picked up from the station and the room was lovely and cosy.

Profilo utente di Jithin
Settembre 2017
Very neat and well maintained. Will definitely go back again

Profilo utente di 红
Settembre 2017
Simon is a perfect host

Profilo utente di Dil
Agosto 2017
A lovely house, Simon is a considerate host and was very flexible with our arrangements.

Profilo utente di Benjamin
Agosto 2017
Brilliant stay! No hassle at all. Clean cozy room with full access to the kitchen, lounge and dinning area. Simon is very friendly and knowledgeable and makes you feel right at home. 100% would stay there again.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Ottobre 2009
Profilo utente di SimonSimon è un Superhost.
Photographer, interested in music, films & books. I have over 6 years of airbnb hosting experience & 8 years of experience as a guest, with over 300 positive reviews.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili