Vai al contenuto
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni condivisi (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni condivisi (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Private room in downtown St. John's. Room includes a queen size bed, couch, large closet, towels, and bedding. Rental includes all the comforts of home: full kitchen, 2 bathrooms, living room with large tv, laundry, and free wifi.

L'alloggio

The place is a 3 storey downtown rowhouse with lots of charm and art on the walls.

Guests are welcome to hang out in the living room and use the kitchen. Breakfast is not provided, but there is a Tim Hortons, 2 locally owned cafes, and a restaurant just around the corner that serves all day breakfast. There is a grocery store 2 blocks away if you prefer to cook your own meals.

The guest room is up one flight of creaky stairs and the bathroom with shower is up one more flight of stairs.

Please note that our home is a downtown rowhouse, so there may occasionally be some noise transfer from neighbours. I've provided a white noise machine in the room as well as new ear plugs for those who need them :)

Accesso ospiti

Kitchen, living room, back deck, laundry room, both bathrooms.

Interazione con gli ospiti

It is important to us that you are comfortable and happy here, so please don't hesitate to tell us how we can improve your stay. We are friendly and personable, but will respect your privacy.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I have a 6 year old cat named Dory. She is friendly and likes making new friends.

Servizi
Internet
Per famiglie e bambini
Cucina
Internet wireless
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 5 €
Sconto settimanale: 14%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203), 1 divano
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Orario per il check-in: 13:00 - 21:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Please remove outdoor footwear upon entering the house.

Please do not invite additional house guests into our home during your stay.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

106 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Matthew
Novembre 2017
A perfect location right near downtown. The room is clean and spacious, the bed is soft and comfy, the washrooms are clean, everything about this place was great. We really had a great time staying with Jon and Pascale

Profilo utente di Sarah
Ottobre 2017
Perfect place to stay - close to everything! Good size room and all the amenities you need. Highly recommend for your stay in St. John's!

Profilo utente di Alexander
Ottobre 2017
Convenient location for downtown Friendly atmosphere Helpful hosts

Profilo utente di Herwig
Settembre 2017
Location is everything and Pascale and Jon 's place is merely a 10 min. walk to George and Water Sts. Pascale and Jon are very knowledgeable and willing to share. Both are laid back and comfortable to be around.

Profilo utente di Averry
Settembre 2017
Pascale and Jon are fantastic hosts, and their house is less than 10 minutes from downtown. The room we stayed in was clean and comfortable, with some of Pascale's awesome artwork on the walls. We were able to use the kitchen for preparing meals, and had access to two bathrooms. My friend and I (both women) felt comfortable walking during the day or at night around the neighbourhood, and street parking was a breeze. If you're looking for an easily accessible, cozy place to stay close to downtown St. John's, this is the perfect place.

Profilo utente di Rod
Agosto 2017
A great place to stay in St.John's. Central to downtown. A warm comfy place to stay. Pascale and Jon are wonderful hosts. Rodney and Julie Toronto

Profilo utente di Carlie
Agosto 2017
Very close to downtown core. Friendly hosts with cool artwork throughout the house. Provided breakfast and amazing coffee even though was not included in listing. Shower head was on fleek!

St John's, CanadaMembro dal Giugno 2012
Profilo utente di Pascale

I am a 34 year old artist and entrepreneur living with my husband Jon in downtown St. John's. We are a friendly, easy going couple that loves cooking, hiking, cycling, and screen printing!

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Pascale.
Pascale
Jon aiuta l'host.
Jon

Il quartiere

Annunci simili