The kitchen has an oven/hob, fridge freezer, washing machine, microwave, toaster and kettle
Belsize Park - Cozy, bright room
Belsize Park - Cozy, bright room

Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

A light filled room in a stylish refurbished apartment with wooden floors. It has a double bed and although compact the room is comfortable. Small wardrobe, full length mirror, shelving and large drawer under the bed, a flip up table can be used as a desk plus chair and a TV is available. A fenced roof terrace is directly above the apartment with table and chairs. The room is 8' x 9' (2.5 x 2.7 metres) in size.

Accesso ospiti

All the facilities are included ( cleaning , towels , bed linen , heating , WIFI) .

Interazione con gli ospiti

As much or as little as you would prefer


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1.5 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 13:00 - 23:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Cauzione: 225
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 13:00 - 23:00.

These house rules have been written to make your stay comfortable and safe and those of other guests that you may be sharing with.

SHOES - please remove shoes indoors
KITCHEN - please open the kitchen window to remove food smells and water vapour. Please wash, dry and store away dishes and pans after using them
BATHROOM - please open the bathroom window to remove water vapour. Last shower at 10.30pm
GUESTS - please ask permission to invite a friend into your room for reasons of safety to existing guests
REFUSE- there are 2 bins; clean paper, cardboard, glass, plastic and tin for recycling in the bin outside the kitchen door. Other refuse under the kitchen sink.
LAUNDRY - Last wash at 8.30pm. When drying clothes indoors please open your window to remove water vapour. Alternatively there are launderettes where you can use driers between 8:00-21:00, 7 days per week at 54 Belsize Lane, NW3 5AR and 47 Englands Lane, NW3 4UE.
SMOKING - there is a roof terrace directly above the flat where you can smoke or outside of the building.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 19 notti.
Dal 27 Agosto 2017 - 03 Settembre 2017 il soggiorno minimo è di 5 notti.

43 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Cora
Luglio 2017
Irena was a very welcoming and kind host providing me detailed information on how to get from the airport to her place. The apartment is pristine with beautifully furnished and bright rooms. In addition the bed was very comfortable. Nonetheless my room was smaller than I expected it to be as there was basically just space for the bed and one suitcase on the floor. In the pictures online it looked bigger. The neighbourhood was lovely with small shops just around the corner. I particularly liked the organic supermarket. Belsize Park tube station is not more than 2mins away. All in all I would definitely recommend Irena's place and I would certainly consider to stay again at her place.

Profilo utente di Kris
Giugno 2017
Irena was a fantastic host for the duration of my stay. The room was very comfortable and has great ventilation.
Profilo utente di Irena
Risposta di Irena:
Thanks Kris!
Giugno 2017

Profilo utente di Zhang
Giugno 2017
If you agree with her you should have a nice time, but if you did not you better not come. She is bad temper and no patience. She ask me to move out without giving even one day. I respect her but she always shouting to me. Her place is learn but to small and the best advantage is there is a really good bio shop
Profilo utente di Irena
Risposta di Irena:
I feel fortunate in the 5 years that I have been an Airbnb host that it is only the second time I have had such a bad experience with a guest.
Giugno 2017

Profilo utente di Bridget
Aprile 2017
Great location, clean place and a very comfortable bed. Irena was a lovely host. I enjoyed my stay!

Profilo utente di Sujith
Dicembre 2016
Loved the location. Is next door to a tube station and shops...plus is a 5-10 min walk to the hep Hampstead with its fine eating places, and boutique shops. Stayed on my own for 4 nights.. and it was perfect.

Profilo utente di Magnus
Agosto 2016
Irena's place was great. The room was neat, bed nice and comfortable and you even have a small tv. I had everything in the kitchen to prepare small meals. The bathroom was my favorite with a dream of a shower. I want that in my next flat. Thank you Irena for your talk and advice you gave me :-)
Profilo utente di Irena
Risposta di Irena:
Thank you Magnus for your positive comments!
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Gabriela
Agosto 2016
I stayed in Lavender room for 4 weeks, it was my first experience with airbnb. The bedroom is very confortable, the kitchen has all for preparing little meals and the shower is amazing! In general, the house is very clean. Irena was very kind and i didn't have problems with the keys when i arrived. The neighborhood is beautiful and safe, the metro station is 2 minutes walking from Irena's house. I really enjoy my stay there and especially the city! Thanks Irena, for all the support.

Questo host ha 121 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Giugno 2012
Profilo utente di Irena

An easy going person who is happy to share her home with people from all nationalities, races, religious beliefs and sexual orientation.

In recent years I have travelled to China, Iceland, Japan, Malaysia, Mongolia, Russia, Thailand and Vietnam.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili