Our house-apartment on lower ground floor.Bathroom (with window!)
Home by brook, near lake Starnberg
Home by brook, near lake Starnberg
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A comfortable place to base yourself whilst enjoying nearby nature, lake Starnberg, Andech, mountains, castles and the city of Munich. Have fun cooking in the modern kitchen, reading on the sofa or relaxing in the garden hammock.
Easy walk to train station, lake & shops.

L'alloggio

The 50m² home-from-home is equipped with all the comforts you need. Feel welcome in our apartment, situated on the lower ground floor of our traditional Bavarian home.

In the bedroom you will find a cherry-wood double bed (180 cm x 200 cm) with a new high-quality mattress. Bedside tables, a wardrobe and chest of drawers are also available for your storage needs.

The kitchen, with a view into the shared garden, is a place where you can comfortably cook, sit and socialize. The sitting area sits 6 people comfortably. It is equipped with a cooker, oven, fridge/freezer, coffee machine, dishwasher, kettle, toaster and mixer. Cutlery, tableware and glassware is also naturally available for your use. We also provide salt & pepper, dishwasher tablets, toilet paper, dish clothes, oven gloves, cleaning utensils and extra blankets.

In the living room you will find a comfortable sitting area with a sofa bed (for 2 additional guests). Please note the large living room is a through room to the bedroom. For your entertainment we have provided a 32" flatscreen TV with cabel TV (some international channels).

The apartment has a bathroom with toilet, shower cabin, window, towels and hair dryer.

Free wireless internet is available throughout.

A travel cot is available upon request at no extra charge.

Accesso ospiti

You are welcome to enjoy your own sitting area in our fenced garden. Table, chairs and a hammock are also available. Relax listening to the birds or the babbling brook. A sandpit and swing will keep our small guests happy!

Interazione con gli ospiti

You can have as little or as much contact with us as you wish! Some prefer to have a beer while discussing local sights and history while others prefer to check-in and close the door!

Altre cose da evidenziare

Lots of free parking is available on the street outside.


Servizi
Essenziali
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 15 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 30 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con lockbox

No smoking inside. Due to guest allergies pets are not allowed.

Behave like you would at home! Please treat our apartment & garden with respect.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

32 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sara
Ottobre 2017
Ho scelto la casa di Sarah per un soggiorno a Monaco di un paio di giorni nello stesso periodo dell'Oktoberfest. Ho preferito trovare alloggio fuori Monaco ed è stata un ottima idea. L'appartamento di Sarah di trova in una buona posizione a circa 20/30 minuti da Monaco. È dotato di tutto il necessario per un piacevole soggiorno. Consiglio a tutti di soggiornare qui!

Profilo utente di Manuel
Settembre 2017
Ottima accoglienza e comodità

Profilo utente di Maria Ines
Luglio 2016
Sarah's place was everything we needed and more than we expected. A short walking distance from the train station and downtown, it was comfortable, well-equipped and really nice. The garden was amazing. Sarah was really proactive in giving us every piece of info we needed and super flexible with our schedules and needs. We would definitely want to come here on our next trip to Starnberg.

Profilo utente di Angelina
Settembre 2017
Great place and lovely host. Would stay again

Profilo utente di Tenneile
Settembre 2017
I loved everything about this place. Sarah made us feel so welcome and was more than helpful with any questions we had. Such a genuine kind and wonderful person. The accommodation was perfect, clean, modern and had everything we needed. My kids especially liked the outdoor yard. It's located in a beautiful quiet street. It was easy to access Munich by short train ride. We really wish we had more time here. Hopefully will be back

Profilo utente di Nick
Agosto 2017
Sarah's apartment was perfect for our stopover on the way to Munich airport. We were travelling with 2 small children and both the apartment itself and the surrounding gardens were great for them and us. Location is awesome, only a short walk to Starnberg but with a feeling of being in the country. Sarah and her family are lovely, and I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a stay in Starnberg.

Profilo utente di Christina
Agosto 2017
The host canceled this reservation 36 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Starnberg, GermaniaMembro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di Sarah

Half Swedish half English Londoner (at heart!) I have enjoyed travelling the world and meeting all sorts of interesting people for many years. Since settling down here in Starnberg a few years ago with my Bavarian man and having two children the travelling has slowed down but I still enjoy meeting new people and exploring this wonderful area.

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Français, Svenska
Tasso di risposta: 80%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili