Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

May use two of my rooms. One room has the lounge chair/desk with laptop... other room has the bed/dresser. Very homey.... very clean. May use kitchen/laundry. Close to shopping, restaurants. 2 min from 465 and 65 and 74 Interstates

L'alloggio

You have two rooms to (URL HIDDEN) for your bedroom and one as an office or to sit and read, use your laptop and such.

Accesso ospiti

Two rooms .........kitchen and laundry

Interazione con gli ospiti

Can contact me anytime but not after Midnight please.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 22%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)

Just good communication please as I do work, have dogs that need to be put up and key given to you. So communication is very important. Other than that............come and go as you please.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

27 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Taylor
Luglio 2017
Teena was very quick to respond and she allowed for a late check in! I was swinging through Indianapolis on my way home (in Missouri) from Ohio and needed a place to stay. Her house is very close to highways and was super easy to find! The room was clean and comfortable and I met Teena in the morning for a quick hello/goodbye before I got back on the road. She's super sweet and I love her dogs! Would definitely recommend.

Profilo utente di Tony
Maggio 2017
Teena is an amazing host. She is very warm, friendly and truly cares about others.

Profilo utente di Quinn
Dicembre 2016
Great place to stay, with a short Uber ride into the city. Teena was awesome!

Profilo utente di Bev
Novembre 2016
Second time staying with Teena and will not be the last as I will be going to Indy on weekends for quite some time yet. Love her and her doggies!

Profilo utente di Amy
Novembre 2016
Teena was a wonderful host! She accommodated my very last minute request for a room...would definitely stay again and will tell my friends and family!

Profilo utente di Izabeaux
Novembre 2016
Teena was very nice. We appreciate how she was always helpful and kind to us.
Profilo utente di TeenaTeena è un Superhost.
Risposta di Teena:
Awe...........Thanks. Enjoyed meeting the both of you. I'll be over to see you in Costa Rica
Novembre 2016

Profilo utente di Bev
Ottobre 2016
Teena welcomed me like an old friend even tho this was the first time we had ever met. It made me feel so secure and relaxed and, even her dogs treated me like family!

Questo host ha 2 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Indianapolis, Indiana, Stati UnitiMembro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di TeenaTeena è un Superhost.

I grew up in a small town in Illinois with fun brothers/sisters. This is where my warm hospitality kicks in. We were always welcomed in others home and theirs in ours. Very friendly and neighborly is what I am used to.  I want you to have a great experience when you stay here. I am very caring and want to please everyone. I won't bother you but feel free to ask me for anything you might need. Happy to help. Very knowledgable with our fun city. I can't live without animals in my life. I have two doggies. They are quiet and very friendly. I love my children and granddaughter. I get to see them often as they live here in town. I love to sit on the back porch and read. You will hear music playing most likely. I like all kinds of genre. Looking forward to meeting you all.

Tasso di risposta: 88%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili