The upstairs bathroomYour room
Sunny and quiet room on the Plateau
Sunny and quiet room on the Plateau
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Bright and cozy fully-furnished room with air conditioning in a typical Plateau townhouse only steps from Mont-Royal Metro, French bakeries, cafés, pubs and restaurants, with a quiet garden. Croissant (or other) breakfast included on first day.

L'alloggio

We are subletting a roommate's room while she's away on vacation this summer. It's the most beautiful room in the house and is fully furnished with a comfortable queen size bed, a desk and a cozy armchair and closet space. The house is a typical Plateau duplex on a quiet street but only steps away from all the action and the Mont-Royal Metro Station. It has been completely modernized with hardwood and ceramic floors and stylish bathrooms. Everything is very modern and clean. The house features a beautiful landscaped quiet garden with a big tree where you can sunbathe, eat on the patio, or use the charcoal grill. Free Wi-Fi and netflix. 2 friendly cats and 2 friendly adults (one home-based professional) share the space with you. (If you have a small child, we could put a mattress on the floor to accommodate you. We can also provide toys, movies and books for children).

Accesso ospiti

You can use the house and the garden as well as the well-equipped modern kitchen. You'll have your own space in the fridge. There will be coffee or tea and a croissant with homemade jam (in jam season!) for you for breakfast.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We love travelling ourselves and have visited many countries. We are interested in exhibitions, music and architecture and are quite knowledgeable about the history of our neighbourhood and Montreal in general so it will be our pleasure to guide you to the best insider places! We speak English and French, German and some Spanish.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Hairdryer and clothes iron supplied.



Prezzi
Ospiti extra 7 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 7 €
Sconto settimanale: 11%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)

Smoking on the patio only. If guests want to bring other guests, please advise in advance. We are quiet and considerate and hope that you are too.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

19 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Helen
Agosto 2016
This was a beautiful room in a beautiful apartment. Suzanne was so kind and helpful--she provided a welcome packet with maps and information about the city as well as a croissant and fruit cup breakfast my first morning there. She is a wonderful host! I would absolutely stay here again on my next trip to Montreal!

Profilo utente di Berta
Agosto 2016
He estat com a casa! L'habitació és gran, el llit és comòde i el lavabo es troba al costat de l'habitació. La casa és molt gran i es troba situada a 5min de la parada de metro Mont-Royal, que té moltes cafeteries i restaurants aprop. Caminant es troba a 45min del Downtown. La Suzanne s'ha portat d'allò més bé! Ha estat molt agradable en tot moment, em va facilitar informació sobre la ciutat i ha estat molt comunicativa. Repetiria segur!

Profilo utente di Cynthia
Agosto 2016
Suzanne was gracious and welcoming. The apartment is located on a quiet street but lots of restaurants and interesting sites nearby. The room was comfortable and bathroom clean. Street parking was available . Easy walk to metro. We felt very comfortable coming and going.

Profilo utente di Wendell
Agosto 2016
Suzanne's home was a delightful place to stay during my visit to Montreal. Her home is brightly lit, with a great garden space for relaxation. The room and amenities were as described. Suzanne even prepared breakfast and set up a candlelight dinner for me so that I can enjoy my meal in her backyard. The location of her home is perfect for anyone who wants to explore the Plateau-Mont Royal and Mile End - so convenient to the hip neighborhoods of Montreal.
Profilo utente di Suzanne
Risposta di Suzanne:
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, Wendell. I really enjoyed receiving you and I hope you will come by next time you go to Montreal.
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Anastasiia
Agosto 2016
My friend and I stayed at Suzanne's and we had a wonderful time exploring the Plateau and other parts of Montreal. Suzanne was incredibly hospitable and helpful (giving us advice on transit routes and recommendations to the area's best eateries). She was very understanding when our train was 4 hours late and we arrived almost at midnight and provided us with delicious breakfast the next morning. The apartment was very clean and cozy with a beautiful garden outside and located in the great neighborhood - only a couple minute walk to delicious bakeries, cafes, parks and metro station. And Suzanne's cats were very friendly and absolutely adorable!

Profilo utente di Garrett
Agosto 2016
Suzanne was a very gracious host in a lovely home in a great neighborhood.

Profilo utente di Daniel
Agosto 2016
Suzanne was a wonderful host, and the room was lovely, just as described. Great place to stay!

Questo host ha 4 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Montreal, CanadaMembro dal Febbraio 2015
Profilo utente di Suzanne

I love traveling and I have traveled to several countries in Europe and to a big part of North America. I'm interested in culture and history. When I cannot travel myself, I enjoy receiving guests at my home and sharing my knowledge about my city and my neighbourhood with them. Cooking is another one of my pastimes and I'm always excited to learn new recipes.

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 67%
Tempo di risposta: qualche giorno o più

Il quartiere

Annunci simili