Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 stanza

1 letto


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

房間有傢俱. EASTSETAUKET Quiet Rooms 1st or 2nd floor
Car,Bike,
Walk through wildlife preserve to Research way Bellemead road
(10 MINUTE RIDE TO SUNY STONY BROOK) ---- NEAR BUS S71 S62 S69 NEAR STORES

WIFI, CABLE, & IO. CATHEDRAL CEILINGS, NEW BATHROOM


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 2
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Regole della casa
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini sotto i 2 anni
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

7 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Louis
Agosto 2016
James is a great host! He is very nice and welcoming and was always ready to help even though I didn't need much. The neighborhood is quiet, which was great for studying. I would definitely stay here again!

Profilo utente di Lukasz
Luglio 2016
James was very welcoming, and the room was really nice (larger than it seemed from the photo). Quiet neighborhood. Overall a very good experience.

Profilo utente di Jun
Luglio 2016
James is a very nice person. He left snacks and water for me to have in the mini-fridge during my stay. He lives in a separate area of the house and will leave you alone unless you need his assistance. The place is very quiet and sound proof. I was able to watch my shows without feeling like I was interrupting anyone. All in all, I would stay there again if I'm in the area.

Profilo utente di Chris
Giugno 2016
James went out of his way to help me out of a big jam. He made me feel welcome and the space was as advertised. He provided fresh towels, clean bathroom and coffee in the morning. Even meet me bring my bike inside!! I'm grateful to James for helping me out at the last minute.

Profilo utente di Mark
Giugno 2016
James is very nice and welcoming. The house was quiet and I slept great. Not high end digs but comfortable for the price.

Profilo utente di Steven
Giugno 2016
It was a bed, which was what I needed. Faithfully recreated the college dorm/offcampus housing experience. James was a nice host and he promptly answered my questions and requests. The mini-fridge was stocked with a few drinks and snacks. The room doesn't have AC so plan accordingly. It doesn't seem like it would be well insulated during the winter months either, but I can't speak from experience. The shower has low water pressure and could use some work, but the bathroom was clean. There were other people staying in the house but I never saw them, apparently they are a quiet bunch.
Profilo utente di James
Risposta di James:
Steven is nice, I guess he did like the new bathroom and the rain shower, but he could of used the shower downstairs. I do my best to make my guest comfortable as possible. If he chooses to come back, I hope he notifies me of any discomforts so I can do my best to correct them. -thanks James
Giugno 2016

Profilo utente di Carlotta
Agosto 2015
James always answered his phone and was right there when I needed him! He had the room set up with snacks, a fridge, etc. Its very hard to find accommodations in this area, and this neighborhood is quiet and clean! James was so nice and prompt and respectful. I recommend the room highly!

Questo host ha 4 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Near Stonybrook ,East Setauket next to Laurel Ridge Nature Preserve, · Membro dal Maggio 2015
Profilo utente di James

I live in a separate area in a large house. The house is too large for just for one person , so I tend to rent to college students, but during the summer house is usually mostly empty.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora