Spacious family home with parking
Ospitato da Grant
Grant è l'host.
7 ospiti
4 camere da letto
5 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
7 ospiti
4 camere da letto
5 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our home is located in a peaceful, pleasant neighbourhood, close to amenities, and just a stroll into the heart of this delightful little town on the North Kent coast.

L'alloggio

A retro 70's chalet style house with lots of light, parquet floor and plenty of space to relax and enjoy each other's company. Very family friendly as we have two boys. Can sleep 7 people comfortably. We have 4 bedrooms - two with double beds, one with bunk beds that sleep either adults or children and one with an under 5's child's bed. There is private parking for two cars. We also have a spare travel cot.

Accesso ospiti

Wifi
Children's toys and books
Piano
Garden
Umbrella's

Interazione con gli ospiti

Only when you need us.


Servizi
Accessibile alle persone con mobilità ridotta
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 17 € / notte dopo 6 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 46 €
Deposito cauzionale 288 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Please be gentle and leave it as you found it ie clean and tidy. Breakages will be charged.
Absolutely no smoking in the house.
No pets


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

20 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Grainne
Settembre 2017
Grants home was spacious and very comfortable for our party of 4 adults and 2 children. The living area was really large and bright with lots of space for adults to relax and children to play with the many toys. The garden was ideal for children. The road was quiet whilst being a short stroll from the high street and convienet for the beaches of Whitstable. We would love to return to this large home for another visit and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Profilo utente di Andrew
Agosto 2017
Excellent place to stay with kids. Not too far to walk to the shops and the beach. Well worth the money.

Profilo utente di Victoria
Agosto 2017
Grants place is perfectly located for a trip to Whitstable, especially if you have kids. You can walk to the village where there is an array of shops and restaurants.were lots of toys for my toddler when we had to stay in on rainy days. The garden was great for a kick about and a BBQ. Lots to do in and around the area - cycle hire, beach, leisure centre, independent coffee shops, various classes in the community centre for little ones, tennis courts nearby.. 12 taps is good if you are into beer / gin!

Profilo utente di Sarah
Luglio 2017
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Rebekha
Luglio 2017
The host canceled this reservation 42 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Bianca
Aprile 2017
This was a very light and airy house. Excellent for young children as there were toys and books. My children were impressed with their bedrooms particularly the bunk bed which was a novelty for them. The only negative was that the driveway and road were a bit narrow for my people carrier. I was worried about scratching the car. The beach was about a 20 minute walk away and the roads were quite congested with traffic. They should think about pedestrianizing the town. With 3 young children it was not a pleasant walk to the beach due to the volume and speed of traffic and the narrowness of the pavements. Other than that I would go back as it is quite a good location for exploring other towns in Kent such as Canterbury which is about a 25 min drive away.

Profilo utente di Alistair
Aprile 2017
We just got back from a short stay at Grant's lovely home. As described it's a really great family home and was perfect for our three kids all under 10 - who loved the garden, dressing up box and toys. Lots of space for the adults to relax too! It was probably a 15 minute walk to the beach with our brood; shorter to Whistable's main high street. Really good location to explore Whitstable and the surrounding area (Margate, Deal, etc) and would recommend.

Regno UnitoMembro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di Grant

Amy and I are both actors and musicians and have two boys, aged 7 & 4

Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili