The other end of the kitchen, with magnetic induction hob (as quick as gas, but safer)One of the upstairs bedrooms, with huge memory foam bed, black out blinds and dimmable ceiling spot lights (looking out onto back garden)
Large light central house & garden
Ospitato da Isabel
Isabel è l'host.
8 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
8 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 8 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Quiet mews house in Camden, NW1 - minutes away from all public transport/central London.
Wood floors, black out blinds, tempur mattresses, huge kitchen/dining area with sofabed & sliding glass doors to garden, kitchen and garden table each seat 8+

L'alloggio

The garden gets the afternoon and evening sun.
The ground floor bedroom has superking size bed, the two upper bedrooms have a double bed and a bed that is so enormous it can sleep 4 people (at least!). There is also a double sofabed in the kitchen/dining area. The house is the opposite of minimalist - it is 'lived in' and packed full of books, games and general stuff!

Accesso ospiti

The garage and upstairs living room are off limits until I clear them up!

Interazione con gli ospiti

I won't be available, but we have lovely neighbours and friends who can help you

Altre cose da evidenziare

If you want to look after some beautiful Maltese lap dogs (that don't shed hair and are very affectionate), I could reduce the price :)


Servizi
Essenziali
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Deposito cauzionale 579 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Please don't damage, break or take anything!
No smoking anywhere in the property (including the garden).
No parties.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Dog(s) e other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Mª Angeles
Luglio 2015
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Ottobre 2011
Profilo utente di Isabel

I am a law tutor at a London university, with a teenage daughter. We both like travelling, are non smoking and will take great care of your place and possessions.

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Français

Il quartiere

Annunci simili