The communal living spaceThis room is often set up as a bunk bedded room.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Lovely room in quiet location. TV, hanging space and shelves.
We have 3 other rooms in this property, please ask if you are struggling to find a configuration in the space. Share of communal bathroom and washroom (2 sinks) and downstairs loo.
Breakfast, hot and cold drinks included. You are welcome to join us in the communal space. Cooking facilities.

L'alloggio

This is a unique property in Plymouth. We are fairly private although we have great access to areas. The house is often busy with a lot of people and we like socialising with our guests. You will be very welcome. We can also provide evening meals or packed lunches for a small fee.

Accesso ospiti

You will have access to tea and coffee and breakfast cereals/toast. You can also join the family in the sitting room watching TV.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are happy to talk with you and show you around if we have time. We can provide other meals for a small cost. You are welcome to join us to watch TV with us.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have lots of people to stay and it is unlikely that you will be the only guests. Our guests often socialise together. Fresh linen is supplied for each stay but if you stay for a longer time, the beds are changed weekly. This is not a hotel but we do our best to make our home accommodating. We are a busy family but we still get the house cleaned twice a week!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Cane(i) e gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 14 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 7
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

You can use the bathroom at any time but please respect others. Breakfast is available up until 11am every morning. Tea and coffee are available all the time.
Please keep noise down after 10pm for the other guests.
We allow well behaved dogs
You can smoke outside the house, but not inside, please don't smoke in front of our children.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

26 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Genevieve
Ottobre 2016
Nous avons passé une nuit sur place. Accueil très chaleureux et sympathique malgré notre arrivée tardive. À quelques minutes en voiture de la gare maritime, la maison est très accueillante et la literie très confortable. Merci Nikki pour ce bon moment!
Profilo utente di Nikki
Risposta di Nikki:
Merci beaucoup pour rester avec nous. Nous espérons que le reste de votre voyage est bien passé. Ne venez séjourner à nouveau si jamais vous êtes de retour à Plymouth. ...with help from (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) translate, so apologies if this is bad!
Ottobre 2016

Profilo utente di Ashraf
Settembre 2016
Nikki is such a nice host. Very accommodating and lovely. Good location within Plymouth. Will definitely come back in the future! :)

Profilo utente di Céline
Agosto 2016
Famille accueillante et très sympathique, à notre arrivée Nikki avait préparé un plan du coin et une liste d'activités sympa à faire pour quand on manque d'idées. La chambre était confortable, propre et tous les équipements nécessaires disponibles. Une série d'indications bien détaillées nous avaient été fournies pour nôtre arrivée et même si un peu excentré ce n'est qu'à 25 minutes à pieds du centre ville. Nous y avons passées un très bon séjour.
Profilo utente di Nikki
Risposta di Nikki:
Thank you Celine. It was wonderful to meet you both.
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Damon
Agosto 2016
Lovely family, really helpful, great nights sleep. Great start to my holiday. Recommend:-)
Profilo utente di Nikki
Risposta di Nikki:
We hope you enjoyed your holiday, we hope you will come and visit again if you return to Plymouth!
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Silke
Luglio 2016
Nikki und Terry waren super tolle Gastgeber. Sie haben uns viele Tipps gegeben, die wir wundervoll fanden. Die humorvolle Stimmung, die Kinder und Haustiere ließen uns einen lebendigen und erfrischenden Urlaub erleben. Immer wieder gerne!

Profilo utente di Nancy
Gennaio 2016
My visit, for business purposes, was satisfactory. It was great to have the parking, and Nikki was generous in accommodating me.
Profilo utente di Nikki
Risposta di Nikki:
Thank you Nancy, we enjoyed your stay. I think the shower was my fault. I thought you had gone and so put the washing machine on! Apologies.
Gennaio 2016

Profilo utente di Sarah
Dicembre 2015
My hosts were very welcoming. Very few places were available during the Christmas season, Nikki and Terry were more than happy to receive me as their guests. I understood that naturally, given the time of year, it might be chaotic. My hosts were very generous and invited me for a drink but alas, I was too busy. Their little boys were really adorable.
Profilo utente di Nikki
Risposta di Nikki:
Thank you Sarah. The boys really loved you too! We hope to see you again in the future. Noted about your favourites - we will be well stocked next time x
Dicembre 2015

Questo host ha 133 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Plymouth, Regno UnitoMembro dal Luglio 2014
Profilo utente di Nikki

We are a family, based in Plymouth. We love where we live as we are close to the sea, the moors and a few good local pubs!

We have two young children (and a third at University), they love to talk with other people, they are picking up a few bits of languages and an appreciation of the world, thanks to all of our lovely guests.

We have one dog and a cat. The dog is a Labrador and he could not be any more gentle. He also loves living near the sea.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Nikki.
Nikki
Terry aiuta l'host.
Terry
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili