The guardian owl.You'll find a nice place in the garden.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

The apartment is on the second floor of an old limestone building, around 250 years old. You sleep right under the roof in a cosy little bedroom or on a convertible sofa. The Dutch and German border are both about 8 km away.
My reviews are not listed up chronologically (I do not know why) if you want to see what it has been like recently, visit my profile here on airbnb!

L'alloggio

The apartment has its own access so you only share the staircase with the people who live in the other apartments. You have around 40 m2 to yourself. The place consits of a large room with sofa, table, armchair and the kitchen which is separated from the room with a counter.
In the apartment you will find lots of towels, sheets and extra blankets and duvets.
Please note that you will sleep directly under the roof. Depending on the weather it might be possible that you hear sounds of rain or wind. As I have chicken, you might hear my rooster in the morning. There is nothing I can do about the occasional traktor or other agricultural nusances.

Accesso ospiti

You can use the garden and have a barbeque as you like if the weather allows it. In summer there will often be a barbeque going on in the garden. You are welcome to join, but there is enough space and equipment if you want to have a more private atmosphere.

Interazione con gli ospiti

There are some nice, open and helpful people living here (including myself...) who will be very willing to help you if you have questions concerning activities in this area. The unique setting of the place so close to interesting places in three different countries gives you lots of opportunities to explore the region. Aachen (8 km) with its 1200 year old cathedral and its myths and legends - Maastricht (25 km) the pretty capital of the "Dutch Mountains" with lovely fashion shops, caves and fortress - Liège (30 km) with the bustling Sunday morning market "La Batte", restaurants and French atmosphere.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Now with WiFi


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letto: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Portiere

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

The apartment is occasionally inhabited by the owner, so there is some personal stuff. We still make sure that there will be enough space for you and your things.
In the flats below and next to you there are people who might have to go to work in the morning so make sure you respect their need for night's rest.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

200 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Rosaluna
Aprile 2016
Ci siamo trovati molto bene, la mansarda è accogliente e confortevole. L'unico problema può essere la scala ripida se si possiedono bagagli molto ingombranti. Il posto è silenzioso e perfetto per gli amanti della natura e della tranquillità

Profilo utente di Carlos
Agosto 2017
A nice apartment, enough for a couple with 2 little children like us. Petra and her friend are very comunicative, warm and really nice people and our stay, altough was only day, was great. 100% recomended

Profilo utente di Kurt
Agosto 2017
We had a fantastic time at Petra's place. She is very friendly and helpfull and the room was great for us and our 2 children. Nature is super in Kelmis. It's a great place to enjoy rest and see the stars at night with a great bbq. Aachen is only 10 km away for the shoppinglovers. The price/quality is good value here! We come back next year!

Profilo utente di Farkas
Agosto 2017
szép, nagy tetőtéri apartmann, nagy nappalival, konyhával, saját fürdőszobával+1 külön hálószoba is van. több napra is megfelelő szállás. mindenkinek ajánlom

Profilo utente di Jerry
Agosto 2017
Nice old building in quiet surrounding. Near Aachen, liege and vaals, so good for daytrips. Certenly worth the money.

Profilo utente di Katharina
Agosto 2017
Angenehmer Zwischenstopp

Profilo utente di John
Agosto 2017
Heerlijke plek met een fantastische atmosfeer.....

Questo host ha 16 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Kelmis, BelgioMembro dal Gennaio 2014
Profilo utente di Petra

Thirteen years ago I bought my old mill together with my husband and a good friend. As my idea of a good life is to share with other people I am very happy to live here with friends and I hope that being a part of the airbnb community will make my life more interesting.
I have studied German and English literature and linguistics at the university in Aachen and for ten years I have worked as a teacher now.
The apartment which I'm sharing with travellers is my ex-husband Alex's. He stays there frequently, so there are lots of his things which he has collected and which add to the unique style of the place. As I have a demanding job and it has turned out that a lot of travellers stay here for just one night I cannot (specially for the price I'm charging) provide "hotel-standard" and I don't really want that either. I will do my best to offer you a clean and cosy place, but it might happen that you find a little dust on the shelves or some other "imperfections". What counts for me is the encounter with people who are willing to contribute to an open and trusting society. The money I will get from the guests will be used to make my house a friendlier and more welcoming place.
There is a bit of land around the house and I enjoy gardening and keeping and breeding chicken. So if the season is right my guests can have fresh eggs for breakfast. There are also several cats and a dog.
I love this region because of the different languages and different cultures which meet here. In the neighborhood there are people from Belgium (naturally..), Holland, Germany, Poland, Russia.

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili