Twin Falls, Idaho*GREEN*Room-No Shoes-Listing 1of4
Ospitato da Dale
Dale è l'host.Dale è un Superhost.
6 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
6 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This is 1of3 bedroom listings on the same property in the same house.

A work in progress! The main spaces are livable though finally!

This Green room is great for up to 2 couples with the 2 queen beds.

Smart TV has Amazon Prime & Netflix, etc - but not as smart or fast as I would prefer - but workable if you have a little patience! ;) Hookups for HDMI

No shoes past the entrance areas, no smoking, and no pets please!

Summer months opening the windows with fans usually cool off pretty well.

L'alloggio

The most unique thing/request we have is to take off shoes at entrances! Blended Japanese/American household here so we like to try and keep things clean and it's also customary to do so. Other than that - Mi Casa Su Casa! Try your best to make yourself at home and relax!

I usually have plenty of fridge space and coffee/eggs/toast/cereal/milk/tea etc etc hanging around, help yourself to whatever is available or you can find!

Accesso ospiti

There is full shared access available to:
Shared - Front/Back Yard areas
Shared - Laundry Room/Facilities
Shared - Living Room
Shared - Bathroom.
WIFI Internet. Laser Printers. Netflix/Amazon Prime/Roku.
Shared - Full Kitchen(Fridge, Stove, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Vitamix Blender, Toaster Oven, Popcorn Popper)

Interazione con gli ospiti

I should be available most times as I'm a self-employed mobile car mechanic and will be sporadically in and out tinkering on jobs or my own personal hobbies/projects sitting around waiting for me - such as finishing the house (carpet, paint, etc etc!)

Altre cose da evidenziare

We are just across the street from the Oregon Trail Youth Complex where you can enjoy baseball games or go for a walk, play tennis, or take the kids down to the little playground.

Also have bicycles if you want to go for a stroll - rock creek canyon trail entrance is nearby.


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
2 letti matrimoniali queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
2 divani letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 13:00

Please take shoes on/off just inside the front door and at the laundry room/kitchen door.

We deeply appreciate your consideration in our customary "no-shoes" policy inside, and of course regular respect of our house and belongings - "Mi Casa Su Casa!".

I'm afraid that policy does make it difficult for pets also(especially after the adventure we've gone through making the house livable from previous owner's pets damage.)

And also No Smoking inside, thank you!

I believe these are our 3 main rules we would appreciate your understanding in to make your visit and our sanity enjoyable! Thank You so much!


Cancellazioni

80 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Elliott
Ottobre 2017
Comfortable room, the heating system seems very good, which was greatly appreciated by this Californian. Dale wasn't around when I showed up, and he actually ended up sending me a refund for having to wait a bit, which was a really nice gesture. He seems like a stand-up guy.
Profilo utente di DaleDale è un Superhost.
Risposta di Dale:
Thanks for staying Elliott! Sorry about that mix-up on the door being locked while I was away. You were a super guest!
Ottobre 2017

Profilo utente di Yaphet
Ottobre 2017
Dale is a great host. We arrived late but he stayed up late to welcome us. He was patient and kind. The room is also excellent with warm heater and comfortable beds.
Profilo utente di DaleDale è un Superhost.
Risposta di Dale:
Thanks Yaphet! Glad it all worked out well.
Ottobre 2017

Profilo utente di Kat
Settembre 2017
I had an enjoyable overnight stay at Dale's place. The house was quiet and the room was very comfortable. There were even complimentary snacks provided in the room! Great place for a quiet, relaxing stay.
Profilo utente di DaleDale è un Superhost.
Risposta di Dale:
Thanks for your 5-star review, Kat. Glad everything worked out for you - happy and safe traveling!
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Alia
Settembre 2017
Clean, in a good area, the host was friendly and generous. I was in a tight bind and he was very flexible with my stay. He gave really good suggestions about what to see around town based off of my interest, very knowledgeable. I would definitely stay here again.

Profilo utente di Patrick
Settembre 2017
Great place to relax and call home base during your travels. Several rooms to choose from, great internet access, and even access to the kitchen! We had a lovely time!

Profilo utente di Stacy
Settembre 2017
Very soft sheets. Plenty of towels and water. Coffee maker was clean and set up.
Profilo utente di DaleDale è un Superhost.
Risposta di Dale:
Thanks for your 5-star review, Stacy - sorry about the bathtub issue - getting right on it!
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Amjad
Settembre 2017
Home ...out of home and very economical
Profilo utente di DaleDale è un Superhost.
Risposta di Dale:
Hey AJ! thanks for your 5-star review - it was fun to chat with you!
Settembre 2017

Questo host ha 148 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Twin Falls, Idaho, Stati UnitiMembro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di DaleDale è un Superhost.
Japanese/American Household - While Family Visits Japan - I thought I'd give hosting a test drive for something new! - I enjoy bicycling around town to explore places we haven't been, bowling during the winter, tinkering on cars, traveling/road-tripping around the states or other…
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili