Immagine del profilo dell'utente

Cozy little apartment by the lakes

DanimarcaKøbenhavn N
Intera casa/apt
2 ospiti
1 camera
1 letto
Per Notte
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
22 hanno salvato questo annuncio

Su questo annuncio

Cozy little apartment in the Nørrebro area, close to the lakes, city center (7 min by bike), shops, museums, cafés and restaurants.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 14%
Termini di Cancellazione: Flessibili

Descrizione

Cozy little apartment in the Nørrebro area, close to the lakes, city center (7 min by bike), shops, museums, cafés and restaurants.

A 1. floor apartment, 50 m2 in the vibrant Nørrebro area, by the beautiful lakes. The apartment has exactly what you need, to have a great stay in Copenhagen.
Theres a living room, a quiet bedroom, small bathroom with toilet and shower and a nice little kitchen, fully equipped with what you need (except microwave), to cook a meal. The backyard is also free of use and a nice place to sit and have a cup of coffee, when the sun is shining.

There's also access to a washing machine and tumble dryer in the basement.

The price also includes linens (sheets + towels), coffee and tea.

I will be gladly to give any advice or recommendations on where to go, museums, cafés or restaurants, of which there are many within walking distance.

Nørrebro is a vibrant and colorful area with a lot to offer and a great atmosphere! Its full of nice shops, bakeries, cinemas, cafés, restaurant, greens park to relax or jog in and the best place to experience the best side of Copenhagen!

City center is only 7 min away by bike (depends on how fast you are;-)) and its possibly to rent a bike nearby or take the bus, which is right outside the door.
Its also easy to get public transport from/to the airport.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni

No smoking
No animals
No noise after 11 (this is not a place for partying!)

Please treat my apartment like it was your own, so be respectful!
Leave the apartment clean and tidy before you leave.

But beside that, enjoy!


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

Il tuo Host


Victoria

Victoria

Copenaghen, Danimarca · Membro dal Febbraio 2012

My name is Victoria , I am 32 and I live in the main capital of Denmark, Copenhagen.
I love to travel and meet new people! Its always exiting to see other peoples homes in other countries. I think its one of the best ways to experience other cultures the right way and get to know local people.


Tasso di risposta: 60%(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Connessioni Social

Esplora altre opzioni a København N e nei dintorni

Altri alloggi disponibili a København N: