Vai al contenuto
Near Gion Cozy Apartment + Wifi#SI2
Near Gion Cozy Apartment + Wifi#SI2
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Best location for your Kyoto stay!
Close to Gion district but one block away in quiet area.
6mins walk to Kawaramachi Sta.
so accessible to anywhere in Kyoto.
Short walk to many including Kamogawa river, Gion area, Kiyomizu temple.

L'alloggio

The room is a clean and cozy stylish flat.

The room has one double size bed and semi-double size sofa bed perfect for 3 people to stay.

[FREE POCKET WIFI]
The room comes with "free pocket Wi-Fi"(No Limit) so you can carry it to access Internet wherever you go during your trip.


In 2 mins walk :
Convenience Store
Grocery Store
In 4 mins walk :
Supermarket, Drug Store,
In 3 - 5 mins walk
Of course tons of restaurants and bars since it's close to Kawaracho Sta !

All area info will be included and well explained in my welcome booklet!

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be always online so you can talk to me through Email or call me for any support.

If you wish and we can arrange some time to meet up, I am willing to do so.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Check In/Out
Check- In: 16:00
Check- Out: 11:00

* You can drop your luggages after 13:00 if you need.(Cleaning would not be done yet though.)

INTERNET
Pocket (Mobile) Wi-Fi

AMENITIES
Hand towels and Bath towels
Slippers
Shampoo & Conditioner
Body soap
Hair Dryer
Microwave
Fridge
Kitchen stuff


Servizi
Ascensore
Internet
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 9 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 47 €
Deposito cauzionale 86 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Please respect neighbors.
Please tidy up the room when you leave.
Please take off your shoes.

No-Smoking
No-Pet
No-Party
No-Drugs


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti.
Dal 28 Dicembre 2017 - 03 Gennaio 2018 il soggiorno minimo è di 5 notti.

86 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Giulia
Ottobre 2016
Alloggio davvero consigliato! Ottima posizione, a 5 minuti a piedi dalla zona commerciale e del mercato, a 20 min a piedi dalla stazione e a pochi minuti da stazioni metro e fermate autobus con cui muoversi in tutta Kyoto. Appartamento pulito e che rispecchia perdere la descrizione che si trova nell'annuncio, con attrezzi per la cucina e elettrodomestici in ottimo stato. Padrone di casa non invasivo e sempre raggiungibile per dubbi.

Profilo utente di Sara
Agosto 2016
ottima posizione, appartamento spazioso, pulito e funzionale. ottima organizzazione da parte di Takashi. Grazie

Profilo utente di Fabrizio
Novembre 2016
The apartment is exactly as described. It's clean and comfortable for 2 people. It is in a fantastic position near downtown, buses and subway, perfect for sightseeing! The building it's also very quiet. Pocket wi-fi it's a really nice plus. If I'll be back in Kyoto this apartment will surely be on my radar.

Profilo utente di 羊小怂
Novembre 2017
非常适合三口之家的旅行,房间很干净,设备齐全,还备有日常的茶包,很贴心。离地铁有十分钟,巴士站三五分钟,交通便利,清水寺可以步行去,离几个购物中心和锦市场也很近,走着去就行。小朋友最喜欢的是房子背靠鸭川公园,很美好。唯一的小遗憾是弹簧床垫有点软了,头两个晚上不太习惯。

Profilo utente di Chang
Ottobre 2017
房间非常不错!算是比较大的那种,可以顺利打开一个箱子,一切都跟图片中一样,干净整洁。地理位置很便利,家门口有直接前往金阁寺的公交,距离京都地铁很近,去伏见稻荷大社,清水寺,八坂神社都非常方便。并且十分靠近四条的商业街,每晚都会走过去随便转转再回来。

Profilo utente di Brady
Ottobre 2017
This apartment is in an amazing location and Takashi works hard to ensure that you feel very welcome. The bed is a bit uncomfortable, but that is the only minor complaint we had about such a great place. If we visited Kyoto again, we would definitely stay here.

Profilo utente di 若愚
Ottobre 2017
Very nice and cozy suite. Pretty close to the city center shops and restaurants. Bus stop is right downstairs which is very convenient. The host Mr. Takashi is a very nice guy that contacts frequently and let you easily get know how to check in and find the place. Hopefully we’ll have another stay at this suite in the future!

Nerima, GiapponeMembro dal Maggio 2015
Profilo utente di Takashi

I feel grateful for this opportunity to know you! I was born and raised in Tokyo. I live with my wife and my son. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, playing baseball,snowboarding,and traveling on holidays. I want to make lots of friends from all over the world!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili