livingroomlivingroom
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Double bedroom in the heart of Hackney Wick, creative district of east London minutes away from the Olympic park, canalside bars, cafes and art galleries. Buses, overground station and underground stations from 5 to 12 min walk away.

L'alloggio

Two bedroom flat, spacious, bright and full of art and interesting objects collected trough the years travelling around.

Accesso ospiti

Private bathroom with clean towels, hairdryer, shampoo and shower gel. Feel free to use the living room and kitchen (as long as you clean after yourself). We also have a washing machine, dish washer and fast wifi.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We can help you find your way around London. We know many interesting spots to visit and great places where to eat.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 18€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Always clean after yourself when using the kitchen. Leave your shoes at the entrance, feel free to use our guest's slippers to walk around the flat.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

23 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Aleks
Giugno 2017
Beautiful apartment and lovely hosts. Very close to the London stadium and an easy half an hour journey from the centre. So easy to get along with Alessia and her boyfriend, such nice people, gave us lots of tips and directions which we really needed. Definitely would recommend! :)

Profilo utente di Martine
Giugno 2017
First airbnb for us and we're not disappointed at all. The apartment is really lovely and clean with beautiful paintings and good taste.Very enjoyable and cute. Alessia and Phil are absolutely so convivial with an extreme kindness.We really were very happy to meet them. We will definitely come back and highly recommend them.

Profilo utente di Jennifer
Maggio 2017
Great location in an artsy neighborhood. Alessia & Phil were the perfect hosts. The bed was comfy, Wi-Fi fast and most importantly great stay overall. :)

Profilo utente di Rob
Maggio 2017
Alessia and Phil are the perfect hosts, they made me incredibly welcome in their home, it was great to see all the art they have amassed. Their flat is really comfortable, only a short walk to the Olympic park, canal, Victoria park or a number of tube stops. I will be booking a stay there again soon.

Profilo utente di Locke
Maggio 2017
Awesome place! Amazing people, couldn't ask for a better host.

Profilo utente di Agnes
Maggio 2017
Alessia and Phil are hands down the most amazing hosts. Not only is there flat gorgeous and full of beautiful artwork, but they're also the sweetest and most caring people. We had a great time, just cracking jokes, eating yummy food and hanging out. The flat is pristine and tasteful. Our room was super comfortable, with plenty of storage space and our very own bathroom! Our best AirBnB experience by far!

Profilo utente di Ditte
Aprile 2017
Alessia and Phil ere just amazing hosts! They are so friendly and it seems like they truly just enjoy getting to know people. I was staying with them for about 3 weeks and from the beginning they made me feel at home. I never felr like I was in their way and they invited me to have dinner with them and their friends, which was great! The room was great with lost of storage, own bathroom, and spacious kitchen/living room. The area in hackney wick is great with lots of cool cafes around. Would definitely recommend!

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Aprile 2013
Profilo utente di Alessia

I'm from Italy and I've been living in London for 11 years. I work across art and fashion, I live with my boyfriend who is an artist, we both love traveling and meeting new people.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.