Vai al contenuto
Main bedroom (my personal room. Sometimes rented out if available).Well-equipped kitchen
Cozy room at Sagene :)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen, living room and balcony.
I live in the appartment myself but are often not home. One bed + matress avaialble in the guest room.

*Close to public transportation (bus 37 and 54 to/from Oslo central station - 100m walk. Subway Nydalen - 8 min walk. City bikes right outside the door)
*Nice parks (Voldsløkka and Bjølsen)
*Two large grocery stores within 100m.

L'alloggio

If you are planning a hiking trip/ski trip ask for tips. I have hiked and skiied all over Norway, including Lofoten, Jotunheimen, Hardangervidda, Rondane, the west coast.

Also, Im from Bergen so happy to suggest things to do there and on the way over there by car or train.

Servizi
Internet
Interfono
Palestra
Cucina
Prezzi
Ospiti extra 11 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Prezzo per il weekend 37 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

20 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Angie
Ottobre 2017
This was my second week staying at Kristoffer's apartment. Just like before, it was great. His place is nice, spacious, well equipped and located in a good area of the city. I didn't get to spend much time with Kristoffer since he only dropped by occasionally, but he was always friendly, flexible, considerate and accommodating

Profilo utente di Angie
Ottobre 2017
The apartment is nice, spacious, clean and has everything you might need. The kitchen is very well equipped which allows you to cook pretty much anything you want.   The room is simple (which I liked) has enough storage place for my things and the bed is very comfortable. I didn't get to spend a lot of time with Kristoffer, since he was mostly away. However, he was always friendly, easy to talk to and trying to be accommodating. The location is about 20 minutes from the central station and the bus stop right in front of the apartment. This is a very nice and safe neighborhood. I initially booked for a week but I'm now staying for another one.

Profilo utente di Reiki
Agosto 2017
Great value for money. Clean environment, cost room and great location. Buses available to city from nearby. Kristoffer is a nice friendly guy and my stay was nice and comfortable.i would highly recommend.

Profilo utente di Stine
Agosto 2017
Rigtig fin lejlighed med gode busforbindelser ind til centrum. Gåturen ind til midtbyen er også rigtig fin og flot. Pæn og stor lejlighed med privat værelse og Kristoffer var en rigtig god og venlig vært

Profilo utente di Ben
Giugno 2017
Very good place in Oslo and kristoff is extremely helpful

Profilo utente di Raphael
Giugno 2017
This place was great. It's just a bit north of the city center, but walkable (and very accessible by bus, with buses coming every 5-10 minutes). The neighborhood is very safe and secure, and houses many students. The supermarket is right around the corner. Everything inside the place was clean and was in working order! And, lastly, Kristoffer was very good about getting back to me quickly whenever I had a question about something.

Profilo utente di Ben
Giugno 2017
Kristoff is extremely helpful if you are interested in hiking in Norway. He will have plenty of suggestions and offer a lot of advice on how to get around. He is not around a lot but when he is he will answer any questions. Great stay!

Oslo, NorvegiaMembro dal Aprile 2013
Profilo utente di Kristoffer

I rent out my own apartment in Oslo in periods depending on availability and my parents appartment in Alicante, Spain.

I work as a financial analyst in a Bank in Norway.
I enjoy travelling and outdoor activities.

Lived abroad in North Carolina, USA for 5 months and Hamilton, New Zealand for 5 months. Extensive travel experience e.g Australia/NZ/Fiji, South America/Mexico, Most of Europe, Tanzania/South Africa/Kenya, UAE/Oman/Iran, Sri Lanka, Japan and more.

Enjoy meeting new people and getting to know new cultures.
Most of my spare time I spend on outdoor activities both summer and winter, including hiking in the mountains, kayaking, skiing, randonee, kiting and fishing.

I have travelled/hiked most parts of Norway so feel free to ask for tips!

Lingue: English, Norsk
Tasso di risposta: 90%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili