nice area to have breakfast or sit to have a drink and chat
Beautiful large home in Yarra Glen
Ospitato da Maggie
Maggie è l'host.Maggie è un Superhost.
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our home will become your home as you are free to enjoy all the Yarra Valley has to offer. Wineries galore, Hot Air Ballooning and many restaurants. There's a large bedroom with a queen sized bed. Own lounge room and pool table.

L'alloggio

We have a large shared home with 3 different living areas and 1 large bedroom, with a queen-sized bed. The bed has electric blankets. Our home has a wood fire as well as central heating. We have evaporative cooling for summer and plenty of room. As this is our home you will be welcomed by us then.

If you would like other rooms, we also offer a second room with a queen sized bed that can accommodate 2 for $135 and a second room with another queen sized bed with a double bunk that can accommodate 4 guests for $135 ($120 additional after 2 guests).

Interazione con gli ospiti

As this is our home, we will be there for you if you need but we respect your privacy. Guests have their own bedroom, bathroom, lounge and toilet. The kitchen is the only common area of the house.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We supply Shampoo conditioner, hair dryer, use of iron ironing board, Continental breakfast, Hot breakfast only by arrangement for additional fee.No late all night parties.


Servizi
TV
Essenziali
Shampoo
Riscaldamento

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203), 2 letti singoli

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

Smoking outside is fine. Butts in bucket if you please.
No pets please, as we have our own cats on the property(URL HIDDEN) Please turn lights off when leaving room to go out.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

34 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Cassandra
Ottobre 2017
Maggie's place is the perfect spot for a stay in the picturesque Yarra Valley. Our room was comfortable and clean with everything we needed. Maggie was a brilliant host who made sure we were looked after during our stay. Thanks :)

Profilo utente di Hannah
Settembre 2017
Maggie and Bob were exceptional hosts, very accommodating and hospitable. Rooms were large, open and very clean. I highly recommend staying with them.

Profilo utente di Eve
Settembre 2017
Great stay, so comfortable and warm!

Profilo utente di Swapna
Luglio 2017
Maggie is an amazing person and it was a fantastic stay at her place. She was great host and very friendly. Would recommend staying at her place as it is very comfy for a holiday by all means!

Profilo utente di Stephen
Giugno 2017
We were very well looked after by Maggie and Bob who were welcoming and friendly hosts. Very nice comfortable home. The sleeping and bathroom areas were screened off for privacy. It was nice at the end of a long day to sit in the lounge and enjoy their company.

Profilo utente di Alexander
Giugno 2017
Maggie was lovely! Made a great effort to make us feel welcome and gave us good recommendations too. Will have to challenge her and Bob in a game of snooker next time!

Profilo utente di Anthony
Aprile 2017
Stayed for only one night as I was attending a wedding at Yering Station. Maggie did a great job in hosting and ensuring I felt welcome. Lovely home. Had a private room which was warm and cosy.

Yarra Glen, AustraliaMembro dal Settembre 2014
Profilo utente di MaggieMaggie è un Superhost.
Hello there. My husband Bob and I love to entertain and provide a home away from home for our guests, at the same time we respect your privacy. Our home is walking distance from the township that hosts a great country pub and a variety of shops. Including 2 lovely Bakeries. Ma…
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili