Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

Monolocale

1 letto


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

Monolocale

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 0.5
Tipo di letto: Divano letto
Camere da letto: Monolocale
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 20€

Descrizione

Studio of 20 square meters on the 5th floor. Quiet, attic and looks like a small cottage far from the Parisian agitation. Ideal for a couple, possibility of an extra bed. The toilet is on the landing to the floor below , they are not used by anyone else, the door does not close very well but we've been living in this apartment for more than 2 years and never had any problem.

Shower, fridge, oven, induction plate, dishes, full size sofa bed, tables, desk.
Wifi, optic fiber

You'll have access to the entire apartment and the toilets on the floor below that are for your only use.

We will be staying in Paris during your stay so we can come if there is any problem, and we are always reachable on our phones.

In the 11th district of Paris, you are near cafés, restaurants, bars.. Only 15 minutes away from Place de la Bastille by foot and 10 minutes away from the Cimetière du Père Lachaise .

2 minutes away from the subway 9th line and 10 minutes from the 2nd line. You have a bus stop very close that will take you directly to Bastille, Hotel de Ville and the Louvre !


Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi

Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

8 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Wawrzyniec
Settembre 2016
Nice, cosy and small flat. We have enjoyed our stay :) I recommend this offer especially for young people! We did not personally meet Alice, but her friend was very helpful. Very good location in safe area.

Profilo utente di Paule
Settembre 2016
It is the top of perfection! Everything was amazing location, amenities, interior, hosters were really hospitable and patient, apartaments were cosy, clean and neat. I loved staying there and ofc I will come back there again. I definitely recommend to stay at Alice apartaments

Profilo utente di Noëmie
Agosto 2016
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour chez Alice. Son logement était confortable, elle a tout fait pour que nous puissions arriver et partir à l'heure que nous souhaitions. Le logement était idéalement situé pour des gens qui comme nous voulaient alterner entre des journées a Disneyland et des journées dans paris même. Nous avons énormément aimé notre séjour chez elle. Je recommande vivement.

Profilo utente di Lenka
Luglio 2016
Staying at Alice's place was great. The location is central-ish (a 10 minute walk to the Place de la Bastille) with great metro/bus connections to the centre, surrounded by shops and cafés. Alice was a great host, very responsive and gave us super clear instructions about how to get to her place, and also left us a little hand-drawn plan of the area, which was really sweet. The place itself was truly cosy and super nice.

Profilo utente di Antoine
Luglio 2016
Le sejour c'est très bien passé grâce à une hote accueillante et à un appartement mignon, très bien situé dans un quartier calme. Je recommande

Profilo utente di Peter
Luglio 2016
Great little apartment in a good area. Alice was super nice to deal with!

Profilo utente di Conor
Giugno 2016
lovely little place. very cosy and perfect for what i needed. close to the metro and some good cafes and restaurants. seem like good people too :)

Parigi, Francia · Membro dal Novembre 2014
Profilo utente di Alice

Étudiante en quatrième année de graphisme, j'ai grandi en Asie ou mes parents ont décidé d'aller vivre quand j'étais jeune. Le gout du voyage est resté et après avoir essayer de nombreuses fois Couchsurfing à travers l'Europe je me lance sur Airbnb !

Tasso di risposta: 86%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno